Online Store of Italian Tiles
(4228)
    (211)
      Show
      Selected criteria: 0
      51 collections
      • Top rated :
        • ever
        • of the month
      • Price
      • Customer Reviews
      • Newest Arrivals
      • A to Z
      FS by Peronda by Peronda (Spain)

      Customer Reviews (3)
      13406
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10, R 11
      Peronda FS by Peronda Peronda-FS-by-Peronda-23 Peronda FS by Peronda Peronda-FS-by-Peronda-24
      FS by Peronda (designed by Francisco Segarra)
      13.4K
      (3)
      (3)
      from 27 €/sqm
      Stracciatella by Arcana Ceramica (Spain)
      2099
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Arcana Ceramica Stracciatella arcana-stracciatella Arcana Ceramica Stracciatella arcana-stracciatella-2
      Stracciatella
      2.1K
      from 23 €/sqm
      Frammenti by Ceramica Del Conca (Italy)
      1122
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Del Conca Frammenti del-conca-frammenti-8 Ceramica Del Conca Frammenti del-conca-frammenti-2
      Frammenti
      1.1K
      Cersaie 2019 from 25 €/sqm
      Trendy by Ape Ceramica (Spain)
      1042
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ape Ceramica Trendy ape-trendy-1 Ape Ceramica Trendy ape-trendy
      Trendy
      1.0K
      from 31 €/sqm
      Kerlite Pietra d'Iseo by Cotto d'Este (Italy)
      616
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Cotto d′Este Kerlite Pietra d′Iseo cotto-deste-kerlite-pietra-diseo-7 Cotto d′Este Kerlite Pietra d′Iseo cotto-deste-kerlite-pietra-diseo-1
      Kerlite Pietra d'Iseo
      616
      from 47 €/sqm
      Venice Villa by FMG (Italy)
      576
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      FMG Venice Villa fmg-venice-villa FMG Venice Villa fmg-venice-villa-2
      Venice Villa
      576
      from 45 €/sqm
      Iseo by Inalco Ceramica (Spain)

      Customer Reviews (1)
      524
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Inalco Ceramica Iseo Inalco-iseo-3 Inalco Ceramica Iseo Inalco-iseo-4
      Iseo
      524
      (1)
      (1)
      from 71 €/sqm
      Play by ABK Ceramiche (Italy)
      512
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      ABK Ceramiche Play abk-play-37 ABK Ceramiche Play abk-play-38
      Play
      512
      from 29 €/sqm
      Terrazo by Geotiles (Spain)
      503
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Terrazo
      503
      from 26 €/sqm
      Autore by Ceramiche Caesar (Italy)
      471
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      Ceramiche Caesar Autore Caesar-autore-11 Ceramiche Caesar Autore Caesar-autore-14
      Autore
      471
      from 27 €/sqm
      Deco by Pamesa (Spain)
      447
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Pamesa Deco pamesa-deco-7 Pamesa Deco pamesa-deco-8
      Deco
      447
      Cevisama 2019 from 20 €/sqm
      La Femme by Novogres (Spain)
      355
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Novogres La Femme novogres-le-femme-4 Novogres La Femme novogres-le-femme-6
      La Femme
      355
      Cevisama 2019 from 14 €/sqm
      Shards by Ceramica Fondovalle (Italy)
      307
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Fondovalle Shards fondovalle-shards-12 Ceramica Fondovalle Shards fondovalle-shards-13
      Shards
      307
      from 52 €/sqm
      Operae by Ornamenta (Italy)

      from 875 €/pc
      268
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ornamenta Operae ornamenta-operae-11 Ornamenta Operae ornamenta-operae-12
      Operae (designed by Davide Tonelli)
      268
      from 875 €/pc
      Zaletti by Arcana Ceramica (Spain)
      265
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Zaletti
      265
      Cevisama 2019 from 25 €/sqm
      Joy by Inalco Ceramica (Spain)
      253
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Inalco Ceramica Joy Inalco-joy-3 Inalco Ceramica Joy Inalco-joy-2
      Joy
      253
      from 79 €/sqm
      Terrazzo by Self Style (Italy)
      236
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Self Style Terrazzo Self-terrazzo-2 Self Style Terrazzo Self-terrazzo-1
      Terrazzo
      236
      from 46 €/sqm
      Newdeco by Ceramica Sant'Agostino (Italy)
      217
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ceramica Sant′Agostino Newdeco sant-agostino-newdeco Ceramica Sant′Agostino Newdeco sant-agostino-newdeco-3
      Newdeco
      217
      from 44 €/sqm
      Elements by Revigres (Portugal)
      200
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      Revigres Elements revigres-elements-2
      Elements
      200
      from 28 €/sqm
      Ravv by 14 Ora Italiana (Italy)
      198
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      14 Ora Italiana Ravv 14-Ora-Italiana-ravv-7 14 Ora Italiana Ravv 14-Ora-Italiana-ravv-6
      Ravv
      198
      from 53 €/sqm
      Sweethome by Azteca (Spain)
      192
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Azteca Sweethome azteca-sweethome-1 Azteca Sweethome azteca-sweethome-2
      Sweethome
      192
      from 29 €/sqm
      Cocciopesto by Ornamenta (Italy)
      187
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ornamenta Cocciopesto ornamenta-cocciopesto-7 Ornamenta Cocciopesto ornamenta-cocciopesto
      Cocciopesto
      187
      from 29 €/sqm
      Terrazzo by Ceramiche Coem (Italy)
      175
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ceramiche Coem Terrazzo coem-terrazzo
      Terrazzo (designed by Davide Tonelli)
      175
      from 49 €/sqm
      Lido by Peronda (Spain)
      167
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Peronda Lido peronda-lido Peronda Lido peronda-lido-1
      Lido
      167
      Cersaie 2019 from 26 €/sqm
      Venezia by Fanal (Spain)
      146
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Fanal Venezia fanal-venezia-5 Fanal Venezia fanal-venezia-4
      Venezia
      146
      Cevisama 2019 from 40 €/sqm
      Le Corbusier LCS Ceramics by Gigacer DSG (Italy)
      142
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Gigacer DSG Le Corbusier LCS Ceramics gigacer-le-corbusier-lcs-ceramics-1 Gigacer DSG Le Corbusier LCS Ceramics gigacer-le-corbusier-lcs-ceramics-5
      Le Corbusier LCS Ceramics
      142
      from 65 €/sqm
      Abitare by Ragno (Italy)
      129
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ragno Abitare ragno-abitare-6 Ragno Abitare ragno-abitare-10
      Abitare
      129
      from 19 €/sqm
      Venezia by Ceramicas Aparici (Spain)
      121
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ceramicas Aparici Venezia aparici-venezia-2 Ceramicas Aparici Venezia aparici-venezia-4
      Venezia
      121
      from 69 €/sqm
      Palazzo by Natucer (Spain)
      114
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Natucer Palazzo natucer-palazzo-7 Natucer Palazzo natucer-palazzo-13
      Palazzo
      114
      from 20 €/sqm
      Twenty by EdimaxAstor (Italy)
      104
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Twenty
      104
      from 66 €/sqm