Contactless Tile Store
(4243)
    (196)
      Show
      Selected criteria: 0

      Terrazzo Look Tiles

      64 collections
      64 collections
      • Top rated :
        • ever
        • of the month
      • Price
      • Customer Reviews
      • Newest Arrivals
      • A to Z
      FS by Peronda by Peronda
      28386
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10,11
      Peronda FS by Peronda Peronda-FS-by-Peronda-23Peronda FS by Peronda Peronda-FS-by-Peronda-24
      FS by Peronda (designed by Francisco Segarra)
      28.4K
      from 37 $/ft²
      Frammenti by Ceramica Del Conca
      5764
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Del Conca Frammenti del-conca-frammenti-8Ceramica Del Conca Frammenti del-conca-frammenti-2
      Frammenti
      5.8K
      Cersaie 2019from 34 $/ft²
      Trendy by Ape Ceramica
      4515
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ape Ceramica Trendy ape-trendy-1Ape Ceramica Trendy ape-trendy
      Trendy
      4.5K
      from 32 $/ft²
      Stracciatella by Arcana Ceramica
      4505
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Arcana Ceramica Stracciatella arcana-stracciatellaArcana Ceramica Stracciatella arcana-stracciatella-2
      Stracciatella
      4.5K
      from 38 $/ft²
      Play by ABK Ceramiche
      3526
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      ABK Ceramiche Play abk-play-37ABK Ceramiche Play abk-play-38
      Play
      3.5K
      from 38 $/ft²
      Kerlite Pietra d'Iseo by Cotto d'Este
      1591
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Cotto d′Este Kerlite Pietra d′Iseo cotto-deste-kerlite-pietra-diseo-7Cotto d′Este Kerlite Pietra d′Iseo cotto-deste-kerlite-pietra-diseo-1
      Kerlite Pietra d'Iseo
      1.6K
      from 58 $/ft²
      Venice Villa by FMG
      1391
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      FMG Venice Villa fmg-venice-villaFMG Venice Villa fmg-venice-villa-2
      Venice Villa
      1.4K
      from 59 $/ft²
      Deco by Pamesa
      1097
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Pamesa Deco pamesa-deco-7Pamesa Deco pamesa-deco-8
      Deco
      1.1K
      Cevisama 2019from 26 $/ft²
      Norr 2.0 by Mirage Ceramiche
      1064
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10,11
      Mirage Ceramiche Norr 2.0 Mirage-Norr-11Mirage Ceramiche Norr 2.0 mirage-ceramiche-norr
      Norr 2.0
      1.1K
      from 34 $/ft²
      Autore by Ceramiche Caesar
      867
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramiche Caesar Autore Caesar-autore-11Ceramiche Caesar Autore Caesar-autore-14
      Autore
      867
      from 37 $/ft²
      Micro by Equipe Ceramicas
      845
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Micro Equipe-micro-19Equipe Ceramicas Micro Equipe-micro-2
      Micro
      845
      from 37 $/ft²
      Zaletti by Arcana Ceramica
      771
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Zaletti
      771
      Cevisama 2019from 39 $/ft²
      Shards by Ceramica Fondovalle
      739
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Fondovalle Shards fondovalle-shards-12Ceramica Fondovalle Shards fondovalle-shards-13
      Shards
      739
      from 64 $/ft²
      Lido by Peronda
      691
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Peronda Lido peronda-lidoPeronda Lido peronda-lido-1
      Lido
      691
      Cersaie 2019from 36 $/ft²
      Operae by Ornamenta

      from 1,002 $/pc
      668
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ornamenta Operae ornamenta-operae-11Ornamenta Operae ornamenta-operae-12
      Operae (designed by Davide Tonelli)
      668
      from 1,002 $/pc
      Abitare by Ragno
      655
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ragno Abitare ragno-abitare-6Ragno Abitare ragno-abitare-10
      Abitare
      655
      from 28 $/ft²
      Sonar by Codicer 95
      556
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Codicer 95 Sonar codicer-95-sonar-3Codicer 95 Sonar codicer-95-sonar
      Sonar
      556
      Cersaie 2019from 28 $/ft²
      Sweethome by Azteca
      517
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Azteca Sweethome azteca-sweethome-3Azteca Sweethome azteca-sweethome-1
      Sweethome
      517
      from 39 $/ft²
      Pigment by Roca
      512
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Pigment
      512
      from 35 $/ft²
      Newdeco by Ceramica Sant'Agostino
      502
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ceramica Sant′Agostino Newdeco sant-agostino-newdecoCeramica Sant′Agostino Newdeco sant-agostino-newdeco-3
      Newdeco
      502
      from 55 $/ft²
      Medley by Ergon
      469
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ergon Medley ergon-medley-1Ergon Medley ergon-medley-2
      Medley
      469
      Cersaie 2019from 57 $/ft²
      Cocciopesto by Ornamenta
      465
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ornamenta Cocciopesto ornamenta-cocciopesto-7Ornamenta Cocciopesto ornamenta-cocciopesto
      Cocciopesto
      465
      from 38 $/ft²
      Terrazzo by Self Style
      450
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Self Style Terrazzo Self-terrazzo-2Self Style Terrazzo Self-terrazzo-1
      Terrazzo
      450
      from 61 $/ft²
      Venice Hex 25 by Codicer 95
      417
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      Codicer 95 Venice Hex 25 codicer-95-venice-hex-25
      Venice Hex 25
      417
      from 33 $/ft²
      Ravv by 14 Ora Italiana
      402
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      14 Ora Italiana Ravv 14-Ora-Italiana-ravv-714 Ora Italiana Ravv 14-Ora-Italiana-ravv-6
      Ravv
      402
      from 67 $/ft²
      Terrazzo by Ceramiche Coem
      399
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ceramiche Coem Terrazzo coem-terrazzo
      Terrazzo (designed by Davide Tonelli)
      399
      from 64 $/ft²
      Elements by Revigres
      398
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      Revigres Elements revigres-elements-2
      Elements
      398
      from 38 $/ft²
      Venezia by Ceramicas Aparici
      366
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ceramicas Aparici Venezia aparici-venezia-2Ceramicas Aparici Venezia aparici-venezia-4
      Venezia
      366
      from 84 $/ft²
      Le Corbusier LCS Ceramics by Gigacer DSG
      351
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Gigacer DSG Le Corbusier LCS Ceramics gigacer-le-corbusier-lcs-ceramics-1Gigacer DSG Le Corbusier LCS Ceramics gigacer-le-corbusier-lcs-ceramics-5
      Le Corbusier LCS Ceramics
      351
      from 144 $/ft²
      Palazzo by Natucer
      332
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Natucer Palazzo natucer-palazzo-7Natucer Palazzo natucer-palazzo-13
      Palazzo
      332
      from 29 $/ft²