Contactless Tile Store
(42)
    (184)
      Show
      Selected criteria: 0

      Ceramic and Porcelain Tiles by Roca

      • Top rated :
        • ever
        • of the month
      • Price
      • Customer Reviews
      • Newest Arrivals
      • A to Z
      Chelsea by Roca
      1040
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Roca Chelsea Ambiente_03_Suite_Excellence_Chelsea_Arena
      Roca Chelsea Chelsea_MA_02_Ambiente_Beige
      from 20 $/ft²
      Chelsea
      1.0K
      Colette by Roca
      962
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      from 11 $/ft²
      Colette
      962
      Yellowstone by Roca
      912
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Roca Yellowstone Yellowstone_MA_05
      Roca Yellowstone Yellowstone_MA_01
      from 24 $/ft²
      Yellowstone
      R 10,11
      912
      Calacatta Gold by Roca
      833
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Cevisama 2020from 41 $/ft²
      Calacatta Gold
      833
      Pigment by Roca
      807
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      from 24 $/ft²
      Pigment
      807
      Derby by Roca
      803
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Roca Derby Ambiente_Derby_Beige_80x80R_Chelsea_Arena
      Roca Derby DERBY_GRIS_80x80_CHELSEA_BLANCO_30x90,2
      from 17 $/ft²
      Derby
      R 11
      803
      Chevron by Roca
      756
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Roca Chevron Roca-chevron-1
      from 28 $/ft²
      Chevron
      R 10
      756
      Arlette by Roca
      726
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Roca Arlette Ambiente_Arlette_Blanco_Memory_Gris_Cotto
      from 12 $/ft²
      Arlette
      726
      Terre by Roca
      678
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Roca Terre roca-terre-11
      Roca Terre roca-terre-8
      Cevisama 2020from 16 $/ft²
      Terre
      R 11
      678
      Hotel by Roca
      631
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Roca Hotel Hotel_MA_01_Ambiente_BG1
      from 22 $/ft²
      Hotel
      631
      Momentum by Roca
      613
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Roca Momentum roca-momentum-1
      from 15 $/ft²
      Momentum
      R 10,11
      613
      Memory by Roca
      593
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      from 13 $/ft²
      Memory
      R 11
      593
      Pure by Roca
      566
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      from 22 $/ft²
      Pure
      566
      Legend by Roca
      551
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      from 15 $/ft²
      Legend
      R 11
      551
      Fusion by Roca
      513
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Roca Fusion Fusion_Silk_MA_01
      from 17 $/ft²
      Fusion
      R 10
      513
      Costa by Roca
      473
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Roca Costa Roca-costa-1
      from 12 $/ft²
      Costa
      473
      Havana by Roca
      465
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Roca Havana roca-havana-1
      from 26 $/ft²
      Havana
      R 10
      465
      Abbey by Roca
      418
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Roca Abbey roca-abbey
      from 20 $/ft²
      Abbey
      R 11
      418
      Joy by Roca
      417
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Roca Joy roca-joy-8
      Roca Joy roca-joy-6
      from 17 $/ft²
      Joy
      417
      Weekend by Roca
      383
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Roca Weekend roca-weekend-1
      Roca Weekend roca-weekend-11
      Cevisama 2020from 16 $/ft²
      Weekend
      R 10,11
      383
      Piacentina by Roca
      366
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Roca Piacentina Roca-piacentina-1
      from 15 $/ft²
      Piacentina
      R 10,11
      366
      Downtown by Roca
      355
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Roca Downtown Roca-Downtown-1
      from 15 $/ft²
      Downtown
      355
      Matier by Roca
      293
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      from 13 $/ft²
      Matier
      293
      Casablanca by Roca
      281
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Roca Casablanca roca-casablanca-2
      Roca Casablanca roca-casablanca-1
      from 25 $/ft²
      Casablanca
      281
      Fabric - Tweed by Roca
      236
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      from 20 $/ft²
      Fabric - Tweed
      R 10
      236
      Plaster by Roca
      172
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Roca Plaster Roca-plaster-2
      from 22 $/ft²
      Plaster
      R 10,11
      172
      Mystery by Roca
      152
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Roca Mystery roca-mystery
      from 26 $/ft²
      Mystery
      R 10
      152
      October by Roca
      140
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Roca October roca-october
      from 28 $/ft²
      October
      R 10
      140
      Maiolica by Roca
      132
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Roca Maiolica roca-maiolica-1-1
      Roca Maiolica roca-maiolica-1-3
      from 17 $/ft²
      Maiolica
      132
      Marble Nouveau by Roca
      129
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Roca Marble Nouveau roca-marble-nouveau-1
      Cevisama 2020from 53 $/ft²
      Marble Nouveau
      129