Contactless Tile Store
(66)
    (184)
      Show
      Selected criteria: 0
      • Top rated :
        • ever
        • of the month
      • Price
      • Customer Reviews
      • Newest Arrivals
      • A to Z
      FS by Peronda by Peronda
      35607
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda FS by Peronda 1
      Peronda FS by Peronda 12
      from 22 $/ft²
      FS by Peronda (designed by Francisco Segarra)
      R 10,11
      35.6K
      Danubio by Peronda
      3249
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      from 26 $/ft²
      Danubio
      3.2K
      Planet by Peronda
      2233
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Planet peronda-planet-5
      Peronda Planet peronda-planet-4
      from 23 $/ft²
       Alfa de Oro 2018,
      Planet
      R 10,12
      2.2K
      Poitiers by Peronda
      2144
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Poitiers Poitiers-PERONDA-7
      Peronda Poitiers Poitiers-PERONDA-1
      from 35 $/ft²
      Poitiers
      2.1K
      Vintage by Peronda
      1912
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Vintage UPTOWN-PLAIN_UPTOWN-DECOR_DET1
      Peronda Vintage UPTOWN-DECOR_UPTOWN-PLAIN_ARIZONA-B15_AMB
      from 28 $/ft²
      Vintage
      1.9K
      House of Vanity by Peronda
      1138
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda House of Vanity HV_4_DET
      Peronda House of Vanity HV_2_DET
      from 24 $/ft²
      House of Vanity
      1.1K
      Lido by Peronda
      980
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Lido peronda-lido
      Peronda Lido peronda-lido-1
      from 26 $/ft²
      Lido
      R 10
      980
      Brass by Peronda
      920
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Brass peronda-brass
      Peronda Brass Peronda-Brass-0
      from 29 $/ft²
      Brass
      R 10
      920
      Riad by Peronda
      800
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Riad peronda-riad-2
      Peronda Riad peronda-riad-5
      from 28 $/ft²
      Riad
      800
      Pasadena by Peronda
      751
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Pasadena Peronda-Argila-Pasadena-3
      Peronda Pasadena Peronda-Argila-Pasadena-6
      from 37 $/ft²
      Pasadena
      751
      Mumble by Peronda
      710
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Mumble Peronda-mumble-14
      Peronda Mumble Peronda-mumble-13
      from 34 $/ft²
      Mumble
      R 11
      710
      Cuban by Peronda
      686
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Cuban Peronda-cuban-5
      Peronda Cuban Peronda-cuban-3
      from 28 $/ft²
      Cuban
      R 10
      686
      Grove by Peronda
      628
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Grove Peronda-foresta-grove-1
      Peronda Grove Peronda-foresta-grove-6
      from 35 $/ft²
      Grove
      628
      Columbus by Peronda
      610
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Columbus peronda-_columbus
      Peronda Columbus peronda-_columbus-2
      from 24 $/ft²
      Columbus
      610
      Calm by Peronda
      588
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Calm D_CALM-WHITE_DET1
      Peronda Calm D_CALM-CREAM_DET1
      from 10 $/pc
      Calm
      R 10
      588
      Aruba by Peronda
      541
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Aruba peronda-aruba
      Peronda Aruba peronda-aruba-4
      from 28 $/ft²
      Aruba
      R 10
      541
      Essence by Peronda
      540
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Essence Peronda-essence-5
      Peronda Essence Peronda-essence-8
      from 35 $/ft²
      Essence
      R 11
      540
      Havana by Peronda
      538
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Havana Peronda-havana-1
      Peronda Havana peronda-havana-2
      from 28 $/ft²
      Havana
      R 10
      538
      Origami by Peronda
      476
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Origami peronda-argila-origami
      from 27 $/ft²
      Origami
      476
      Bow by MUT by Peronda
      472
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Bow by MUT peronda-bow-by-mut-2
      Peronda Bow by MUT peronda-bow-by-mut-4
      Cevisama 2020from 4 $/pc
      Bow by MUT (designed by MUT)
      472
      Palette by Peronda
      471
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Palette peronda-palette-3
      Peronda Palette peronda-palette-1
      from 24 $/ft²
      Palette
      471
      Casablanca by Peronda
      460
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Casablanca peronda-casablanca-3
      Peronda Casablanca peronda-casablanca-2
      from 31 $/ft²
      Casablanca
      460
      Mitte by Peronda
      454
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Mitte Peronda-mitte-4
      Peronda Mitte Peronda-mitte-7
      from 21 $/ft²
      Mitte
      454
      Lenos by Onset by Peronda
      435
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Lenos by Onset peronda-lenos-by-onset-4
      Peronda Lenos by Onset peronda-lenos-by-onset-5
      from 26 $/ft²
      Lenos by Onset (designed by Francisco Segarra)
      435
      Nature by Peronda
      408
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Nature peronda-nature-8
      Peronda Nature peronda-nature-7
      from 25 $/ft²
      Nature
      R 10,11
      408
      Ground by Peronda
      399
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Ground peronda-ground-4
      Peronda Ground peronda-ground-5
      from 23 $/ft²
      Ground
      R 10,12
      399
      Archivo by Peronda
      391
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Archivo 1
      Peronda Archivo 2
      from 33 $/ft²
      Archivo
      391
      Granny by Peronda
      337
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Granny Peronda-granny-5
      Peronda Granny Peronda-granny-4
      from 21 $/ft²
      Granny
      337
      Lenk by Peronda
      321
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Lenk peronda-lenk-2
      Peronda Lenk peronda-lenk
      from 32 $/ft²
      Lenk
      R 11
      321
      Satya by Peronda
      317
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Satya Peronda-satya-0
      Peronda Satya Peronda-satya-1
      from 24 $/ft²
      Satya
      R 11
      317