Contactless Tile Store
(23)
    (199)
      Show
      Selected criteria: 0

      Porcelain Tiles by La Fabbrica

      • Top rated :
        • ever
        • of the month
      • Price
      • Customer Reviews
      • Newest Arrivals
      • A to Z
      Kauri by La Fabbrica
      3468
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Fabbrica Kauri Kauri-La Fabbrica-8La Fabbrica Kauri Kauri-La Fabbrica-7
      Kauri
      3.5K
      from 47 $/ft²
      Fusion by La Fabbrica
      646
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Fabbrica Fusion Fusion (La Fabbrica)-La Fabbrica-38La Fabbrica Fusion Fusion (La Fabbrica)-La Fabbrica-30
      Fusion
      646
      from 60 $/ft²
      Amazon by La Fabbrica
      545
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      La Fabbrica Amazon La-Fabbrica-amazon-5
      Amazon
      545
      from 38 $/ft²
      Lascaux by La Fabbrica
      536
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Fabbrica Lascaux La-Fabbrica-lascaux-3La Fabbrica Lascaux La-Fabbrica-lascaux-5
      Lascaux
      536
      from 36 $/ft²
      Pietra Lavica by La Fabbrica
      520
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Fabbrica Pietra Lavica La-Fabbrica-Pietra-Lavica-2La Fabbrica Pietra Lavica La-Fabbrica-Pietra-Lavica-7
      Pietra Lavica
      520
       The Tile Association Award 2013,
      from 66 $/ft²
      Fifth Avenue by La Fabbrica
      359
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Fabbrica Fifth Avenue Fifth Avenue-La Fabbrica-1La Fabbrica Fifth Avenue Fifth Avenue-La Fabbrica-3
      Fifth Avenue
      359
      from 47 $/ft²
      Icon by La Fabbrica
      209
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Fabbrica Icon La-Fabbrica-icon-6La Fabbrica Icon La-Fabbrica-icon-12
      Icon
      209
      from 32 $/ft²
      Castle by La Fabbrica
      174
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Fabbrica Castle la-fabbrica-castle-12La Fabbrica Castle la-fabbrica-castle
      Castle
      174
      from 46 $/ft²
      Agora by La Fabbrica
      121
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      La Fabbrica Agora la-fabbrica-agoraLa Fabbrica Agora la-fabbrica-agora-1
      Agora
      121
      from 31 $/ft²
      Cà Foscari by La Fabbrica
      119
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      La Fabbrica Cà Foscari la-fabbrica-ca-foscari-16La Fabbrica Cà Foscari la-fabbrica-ca-foscari-20
      Cà Foscari
      119
      from 38 $/ft²
      Royal Stone by La Fabbrica
      98
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      La Fabbrica Royal Stone la-fabbrica-royal-stone-3La Fabbrica Royal Stone la-fabbrica-royal-stone-4
      Royal Stone
      98
      from 26 $/ft²
      Resine by La Fabbrica
      93
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Fabbrica Resine la-fabbrica-resine-4La Fabbrica Resine la-fabbrica-resine
      Resine
      93
      from 36 $/ft²
      Chromatic by La Fabbrica
      91
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Fabbrica Chromatic la-fabbrica-chromatic-10La Fabbrica Chromatic la-fabbrica-chromatic-15
      Chromatic (designed by Massimo Ioso Ghini)
      91
      Cevisama 2020from 36 $/ft²
      Storm by La Fabbrica
      80
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      La Fabbrica Storm la-fabbrica-storm-10La Fabbrica Storm la-fabbrica-storm-6
      Storm
      80
      from 26 $/ft²
      Empire by La Fabbrica
      73
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      La Fabbrica Empire la-fabbrica-empire-9La Fabbrica Empire la-fabbrica-empire-6
      Empire
      73
      from 36 $/ft²
      Blue Evolution by La Fabbrica
      70
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      La Fabbrica Blue Evolution la-fabbrica-blue-evolutionLa Fabbrica Blue Evolution la-fabbrica-blue-evolution-6
      Blue Evolution
      70
      from 36 $/ft²
      Stirling by La Fabbrica
      46
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Fabbrica Stirling la-fabbrica-stirling-1La Fabbrica Stirling la-fabbrica-stirling-4
      Stirling
      46
      Cevisama 2020from 39 $/ft²
      Brush by La Fabbrica
      38
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Fabbrica Brush la-fabbrica-brush-4La Fabbrica Brush la-fabbrica-brush-5
      Brush
      38
      Cevisama 2019from 35 $/ft²
      Space by La Fabbrica
      17
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      La Fabbrica Space la-fabbrica-space-7La Fabbrica Space la-fabbrica-space-6
      Space
      17
      from 30 $/ft²
      Redwood by La Fabbrica
      17
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Fabbrica Redwood la-fabbrica-redwood-12La Fabbrica Redwood la-fabbrica-redwood-10
      Redwood
      17
      from 38 $/ft²
      Ra-ku by La Fabbrica
      14
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Fabbrica Ra-ku la-fabbrica-ra-ku-4La Fabbrica Ra-ku la-fabbrica-ra-ku-5
      Ra-ku
      14
      Cevisama 2020from 34 $/ft²
      Yosemite by La Fabbrica
      11
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Fabbrica Yosemite la-fabbrica-yosemite-6La Fabbrica Yosemite la-fabbrica-yosemite-7
      Yosemite
      11
      Cersaie 2019from 38 $/ft²
      Velvet by La Fabbrica
      10
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Fabbrica Velvet la-fabbrica-velvet-6La Fabbrica Velvet la-fabbrica-velvet-5
      Velvet
      10
      from 36 $/ft²