Smart Pricing
(4142)
    (218)
      Show
      Selected criteria: 0

      German Tiles • 44 collections

      • Most Popular Ever
      • Top Rated of the Month
      • Price
      • Customer Reviews
      • Newest Arrivals
      • A to Z
      Century Unlimited by Villeroy & Boch (Germany)
      Added: 21.10.2015
      1193
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Villeroy & Boch Century Unlimited Villeroy-boch-Century-Unlimited-16
      Century Unlimited
      1.2K
      German Design Award 2016
      from 39 €/sqm
      La Diva by Villeroy & Boch (Germany)
      Added: 12.05.2015
      581
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Diva
      581
      from 49 €/sqm
      New Tradition by Villeroy & Boch (Germany)
      Added: 27.04.2015
      374
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Villeroy & Boch New Tradition Villeroy-boch-New-Tradition-10 Villeroy & Boch New Tradition Villeroy-boch-New-Tradition-9
      New Tradition
      374
      from 40 €/sqm
      BiancoNero by Villeroy & Boch (Germany)
      Added: 08.05.2015
      325
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      BiancoNero
      325
      from 40 €/sqm
      Warehouse by Villeroy & Boch (Germany)
      Added: 27.08.2015
      266
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Villeroy & Boch Warehouse Villeroy-boch-Warehouse-4
      Warehouse
      266
      German Design Award 2016
      from 34 €/sqm
      Twister by Steuler Design (Germany)
      Added: 30.10.2014
      225
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Steuler Design Twister Twister-Steuler-3 Steuler Design Twister Twister-Steuler-2
      Twister
      225
      from 19 €/sqm
      Louis & Ella by Steuler Design (Germany)
      Added: 14.07.2014
      189
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Steuler Design Louis & Ella Louis _ Ella-Steuler-4 Steuler Design Louis & Ella Louis _ Ella-Steuler-3
      Louis & Ella
      189
      from 22 €/sqm
      Colorvision by Villeroy & Boch (Germany)
      Added: 29.10.2018
      152
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Villeroy & Boch Colorvision villeroy-boch-colorvision
      Colorvision
      152
      from 18 €/sqm
      Hudson by Villeroy & Boch (Germany)
      Added: 28.11.2018
      140
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10, R 11
      Villeroy & Boch Hudson villeroy-boch-hudson-1 Villeroy & Boch Hudson villeroy-boch-hudson-2
      Hudson
      140
      from 32 €/sqm
      Urban by Porcelaingres (Germany)
      Added: 22.05.2018
      136
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10, R 11
      Porcelaingres Urban porcelaingres-gmbh-urban-3 Porcelaingres Urban porcelaingres-gmbh-urban-6
      Urban
      136
      from 28 €/sqm
      My Earth by Villeroy & Boch (Germany)
      Added: 10.07.2018
      126
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      Villeroy & Boch My Earth Villeroy-boch-my-earth-3 Villeroy & Boch My Earth Villeroy-boch-my-earth-2
      My Earth
      126
      from 37 €/sqm
      Urban Great by Porcelaingres (Germany)
      Added: 12.03.2018
      116
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Porcelaingres Urban Great porcelaingres-gmbh-urban-great-12 Porcelaingres Urban Great porcelaingres-gmbh-urban-great-13
      Urban Great
      116
      from 49 €/sqm
      Spotlight by Villeroy & Boch (Germany)
      Added: 28.11.2018
      111
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Villeroy & Boch Spotlight villeroy-boch-spotlight-1
      Spotlight
      111
      from 32 €/sqm
      Casablanca by Steuler Design (Germany)

      from 56 €/sqm
      Added: 02.03.2018
      111
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Steuler Design Casablanca Steuler-casablanca-3 Steuler Design Casablanca Steuler-casablanca-2
      Casablanca
      111
      from 56 €/sqm
      Soft Concrete by Porcelaingres (Germany)
      Added: 31.01.2019
      97
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Porcelaingres Soft Concrete porcelaingres-gmbh-soft-concrete-3 Porcelaingres Soft Concrete porcelaingres-gmbh-soft-concrete
      Soft Concrete
      97
      from 30 €/sqm
      My Earth Outdoor by Villeroy & Boch (Germany)
      Added: 06.07.2018
      91
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      Villeroy & Boch My Earth Outdoor Villeroy-boch-my-earth-outdoor-2
      My Earth Outdoor
      91
      from 46 €/sqm
      Silk Stone by Porcelaingres (Germany)
      Added: 11.12.2018
      79
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Porcelaingres Silk Stone porcelaingres-gmbh-silk-stone Porcelaingres Silk Stone porcelaingres-gmbh-silk-stone-2
      Silk Stone
      79
      from 19 €/sqm
      In_Wood by Porcelaingres (Germany)
      Added: 07.12.2018
      76
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10, R 11
      Porcelaingres In_Wood porcelaingres-gmbh-in-wood-1 Porcelaingres In_Wood porcelaingres-gmbh-in-wood
      In_Wood
      76
      from 46 €/sqm
      Royal Stone by Porcelaingres (Germany)
      Added: 08.04.2019
      60
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11, R 10
      Porcelaingres Royal Stone porcelaingres-gmbh-royal-stone-3 Porcelaingres Royal Stone porcelaingres-gmbh-royal-stone-10
      Royal Stone
      60
      from 64 €/sqm
      Tide - Arctic Bears by Steuler Design (Germany)
      Added: 22.02.2018
      56
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Tide - Arctic Bears
      56
      from 22 €/sqm
      Urban Culture by Steuler Design (Germany)
      Added: 02.07.2018
      51
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Steuler Design Urban Culture Steuler-urban-culture-3 Steuler Design Urban Culture Steuler-urban-culture-5
      Urban Culture
      51
      from 15 €/sqm
      Cadiz by Villeroy & Boch (Germany)
      Added: 23.04.2019
      43
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Villeroy & Boch Cadiz villeroy-boch-cadiz-2
      Cadiz
      43
      from 32 €/sqm
      Pure Line by Villeroy & Boch (Germany)
      Added: 29.05.2019
      43
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Villeroy & Boch Pure Line villeroy-boch-pure-line-1
      Pure Line
      43
      from 38 €/sqm
      Atlanta by Villeroy & Boch (Germany)
      Added: 02.07.2019
      39
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Villeroy & Boch Atlanta villeroy-boch-atlanta
      Atlanta
      39
      Cersaie 2018 from 29 €/sqm
      Quaaak! by Steuler Design (Germany)
      Added: 27.02.2018
      38
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Steuler Design Quaaak! Steuler-quaaak-2
      Quaaak!
      38
      from 25 €/sqm
      X-Plane Outdoor 20 by Villeroy & Boch (Germany)
      Added: 30.08.2019
      37
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Villeroy & Boch X-Plane Outdoor 20 villeroy-boch-x-plane-outdoor-20
      X-Plane Outdoor 20
      37
      from 46 €/sqm
      Urban Jungle by Villeroy & Boch (Germany)
      Added: 21.08.2019
      36
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Villeroy & Boch Urban Jungle villeroy-boch-urban-jungle-1
      Urban Jungle
      36
      Cersaie 2018 from 22 €/sqm
      Great Metals by Porcelaingres (Germany)
      Added: 17.12.2018
      35
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Porcelaingres Great Metals porcelaingres-gmbh-great-metals-1 Porcelaingres Great Metals porcelaingres-gmbh-great-metals-2
      Great Metals
      35
      from 102 €/sqm
      Cadiz Outdoor20 by Villeroy & Boch (Germany)
      Added: 29.05.2019
      33
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      Villeroy & Boch Cadiz Outdoor20 villeroy-boch-cadiz-outdoor-1 Villeroy & Boch Cadiz Outdoor20 villeroy-boch-cadiz-outdoor-2
      Cadiz Outdoor20
      33
      from 46 €/sqm
      Grove Wood by Porcelaingres (Germany)
      Added: 09.01.2019
      32
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10, R 11
      Porcelaingres Grove Wood porcelaingres-gmbh-grove-wood-1 Porcelaingres Grove Wood porcelaingres-gmbh-grove-wood
      Grove Wood
      32
      from 32 €/sqm