Smart Pricing
(4168)
    (216)
      Show
      Selected criteria: 0
      Frammenti by Ceramica Del Conca (Italy)
      206
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Del Conca Frammenti del-conca-frammenti-8 Ceramica Del Conca Frammenti del-conca-frammenti-2
      Frammenti
      206
      from 25 €/sqm
      Arrow by Equipe Ceramicas (Spain)
      163
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Arrow equipe-arrow-5 Equipe Ceramicas Arrow equipe-arrow-3
      Arrow
      163
      from 31 €/sqm
      Nux by FAP Ceramiche (Italy)
      133
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      FAP Ceramiche Nux fap-nux-2 FAP Ceramiche Nux fap-nux-10
      Nux
      133
      from 29 €/sqm
      Stromboli by Equipe Ceramicas (Spain)
      114
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Stromboli equipe-stromboli-7 Equipe Ceramicas Stromboli equipe-stromboli-9
      Stromboli
      114
      from 29 €/sqm
      Kyushu by Ceramica Colli (Italy)
      99
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Colli Kyushu colli-kyushu-10 Ceramica Colli Kyushu colli-kyushu-8
      Kyushu
      99
      from 36 €/sqm
      La Riviera by Equipe Ceramicas (Spain)
      92
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas La Riviera equipe-la-riviera-11 Equipe Ceramicas La Riviera equipe-la-riviera-10
      La Riviera
      92
      from 29 €/sqm
      Lemmy by Mirage Ceramiche (Italy)
      75
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Mirage Ceramiche Lemmy mirage-ceramiche-lemmy-1 Mirage Ceramiche Lemmy mirage-ceramiche-lemmy
      Lemmy
      75
      
                                                                    The Architizer A+Awards 2019,
      from 31 €/sqm
      Spectre by 41ZERO42 (Italy)
      72
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      41ZERO42 Spectre 41zero42-spectre-2 41ZERO42 Spectre 41zero42-spectre-6
      Spectre
      72
      from 52 €/sqm
      Storie d'Italia by Ceramiche Marca Corona (Italy)
      71
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramiche Marca Corona Storie d′Italia marca-corona-storie-ditalia-11 Ceramiche Marca Corona Storie d′Italia marca-corona-storie-ditalia-12
      Storie d'Italia
      71
      from 34 €/sqm
      Epoque by Ariana Ceramica (Italy)
      68
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ariana Ceramica Epoque ariana-epoque-3 Ariana Ceramica Epoque ariana-epoque-4
      Epoque
      68
      from 33 €/sqm
      Industrial by Cifre Ceramica (Spain)
      67
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Cifre Ceramica Industrial cifre-industrial-5 Cifre Ceramica Industrial cifre-industrial-6
      Industrial
      67
      from 17 €/sqm
      Oro by La Faenza Ceramica (Italy)
      67
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Faenza Ceramica Oro la-faenza-oro-10 La Faenza Ceramica Oro la-faenza-oro
      Oro
      67
      from 34 €/sqm
      Diamond Gold by Cifre Ceramica (Spain)
      63
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Cifre Ceramica Diamond Gold cifre-diamond-gold-9 Cifre Ceramica Diamond Gold cifre-diamond-gold-3
      Diamond Gold
      63
      from 16 €/sqm
      Lido by Peronda (Spain)
      61
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Peronda Lido peronda-lido Peronda Lido peronda-lido-1
      Lido
      61
      from 26 €/sqm
      Tortona by Ceramiche Marca Corona (Italy)
      58
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ceramiche Marca Corona Tortona marca-corona-tortona-5 Ceramiche Marca Corona Tortona marca-corona-tortona-6
      Tortona
      58
      from 34 €/sqm
      Memories by Ape Ceramica (Spain)
      58
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ape Ceramica Memories ape-memories-5 Ape Ceramica Memories ape-memories-6
      Memories
      58
      from 56 €/sqm
      Atlas Hexa by Bestile (Spain)
      51
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Atlas Hexa
      51
      from 23 €/sqm
      City Plaster by EnergieKer (Italy)
      50
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      EnergieKer City Plaster energieker-city-plaster-3 EnergieKer City Plaster energieker-city-plaster-4
      City Plaster
      50
      from 16 €/sqm
      Lenk by Peronda (Spain)
      48
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      Peronda Lenk peronda-lenk-2 Peronda Lenk peronda-lenk
      Lenk
      48
      from 35 €/sqm
      Onyx by EnergieKer (Italy)
      45
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      EnergieKer Onyx energieker-onyx
      Onyx
      45
      from 32 €/sqm
      Rooy by FAP Ceramiche (Italy)
      45
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      FAP Ceramiche Rooy fap-rooy-3 FAP Ceramiche Rooy fap-rooy-9
      Rooy
      45
      from 36 €/sqm
      Intarsi by Ceramica Sant'Agostino (Italy)
      43
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ceramica Sant′Agostino Intarsi sant-agostino-intarsi-14 Ceramica Sant′Agostino Intarsi sant-agostino-intarsi-16
      Intarsi
      43
      from 65 €/sqm
      Lumina Stone by FAP Ceramiche (Italy)
      42
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      FAP Ceramiche Lumina Stone fap-lumina-stone-1 FAP Ceramiche Lumina Stone fap-lumina-stone
      Lumina Stone
      42
      from 41 €/sqm
      Ricordi Venezziani by Mainzu Ceramica (Spain)
      41
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Mainzu Ceramica Ricordi Venezziani mainzu-ricordi-venezziani
      Ricordi Venezziani
      41
      from 18 €/sqm
      Chymia by Mutina Ceramiche & Design (Italy)
      41
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Mutina Ceramiche & Design Chymia mutina-chymia-1
      Chymia (designed by Laboratorio Avallone)
      41
      from 98 €/sqm
      Intarsio by Tuscania Ceramiche (Italy)
      39
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Intarsio
      39
      from 18 €/sqm
      Nebraska Colours by Cifre Ceramica (Spain)
      39
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Nebraska Colours
      39
      from 19 €/sqm
      Daring by Ceramica Rondine (Italy)
      37
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11, R 10
      Ceramica Rondine Daring rondine-daring
      Daring
      37
      from 19 €/sqm
      Paper41 Lux by 41ZERO42 (Italy)
      37
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      41ZERO42 Paper41 Lux 41zero42-paper41-lux 41ZERO42 Paper41 Lux 41zero42-paper41-lux-1
      Paper41 Lux
      37
      from 310 €/sqm
      Macael by Ape Ceramica (Spain)
      36
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ape Ceramica Macael ape-macael-2 Ape Ceramica Macael ape-macael-1
      Macael
      36
      from 38 €/sqm