Online Store of Italian Tiles
(4221)
    (211)
      Show
      Selected criteria: 0
      Frammenti by Ceramica Del Conca (Italy)
      1112
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Del Conca Frammenti del-conca-frammenti-8 Ceramica Del Conca Frammenti del-conca-frammenti-2
      Frammenti
      1.1K
      from 25 €/sqm
      Arrow by Equipe Ceramicas (Spain)
      370
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Arrow equipe-arrow-5 Equipe Ceramicas Arrow equipe-arrow-3
      Arrow
      370
      from 31 €/sqm
      Stromboli by Equipe Ceramicas (Spain)
      249
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Stromboli equipe-stromboli-7 Equipe Ceramicas Stromboli equipe-stromboli-9
      Stromboli
      249
      from 29 €/sqm
      Nux by FAP Ceramiche (Italy)
      225
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      FAP Ceramiche Nux fap-nux-2 FAP Ceramiche Nux fap-nux-10
      Nux
      225
      from 29 €/sqm
      White Marble by Tuscania Ceramiche (Italy)
      189
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Tuscania Ceramiche White Marble tuscania-white-marble Tuscania Ceramiche White Marble tuscania-white-marble-1
      White Marble
      189
      from 16 €/sqm
      La Riviera by Equipe Ceramicas (Spain)
      164
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas La Riviera equipe-la-riviera-11 Equipe Ceramicas La Riviera equipe-la-riviera-10
      La Riviera
      164
      from 29 €/sqm
      Kyushu by Ceramica Colli (Italy)
      162
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Colli Kyushu colli-kyushu-10 Ceramica Colli Kyushu colli-kyushu-8
      Kyushu
      162
      from 36 €/sqm
      Lido by Peronda (Spain)
      160
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Peronda Lido peronda-lido Peronda Lido peronda-lido-1
      Lido
      160
      from 26 €/sqm
      Lemmy by Mirage Ceramiche (Italy)
      158
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Mirage Ceramiche Lemmy mirage-ceramiche-lemmy-3 Mirage Ceramiche Lemmy mirage-ceramiche-lemmy-5
      Lemmy
      158
      
                                                                    The Architizer A+Awards 2019,
      from 31 €/sqm
      Diamond Gold by Cifre Ceramica (Spain)
      154
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Cifre Ceramica Diamond Gold cifre-diamond-gold-9 Cifre Ceramica Diamond Gold cifre-diamond-gold-3
      Diamond Gold
      154
      from 16 €/sqm
      Industrial by Cifre Ceramica (Spain)
      148
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Cifre Ceramica Industrial cifre-industrial-5 Cifre Ceramica Industrial cifre-industrial-6
      Industrial
      148
      from 17 €/sqm
      Spectre by 41ZERO42 (Italy)
      146
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      41ZERO42 Spectre 41zero42-spectre-2 41ZERO42 Spectre 41zero42-spectre-6
      Spectre
      146
      from 52 €/sqm
      Mat&More by FAP Ceramiche (Italy)
      145
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      FAP Ceramiche Mat&More fap-matmore-5 FAP Ceramiche Mat&More fap-matmore-6
      Mat&More
      145
      from 29 €/sqm
      Oro by La Faenza Ceramica (Italy)
      125
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Faenza Ceramica Oro la-faenza-oro-10 La Faenza Ceramica Oro la-faenza-oro
      Oro
      125
      from 34 €/sqm
      Storie d'Italia by Ceramiche Marca Corona (Italy)
      120
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramiche Marca Corona Storie d′Italia marca-corona-storie-ditalia-11 Ceramiche Marca Corona Storie d′Italia marca-corona-storie-ditalia-12
      Storie d'Italia
      120
      from 34 €/sqm
      Metal by Tau Ceramica (Spain)
      115
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Tau Ceramica Metal tau-metal Tau Ceramica Metal tau-metal-2
      Metal
      115
      from 36 €/sqm
      Atlas Hexa by Bestile (Spain)
      113
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Atlas Hexa
      113
      from 23 €/sqm
      Epoque by Ariana Ceramica (Italy)
      110
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ariana Ceramica Epoque ariana-epoque-3 Ariana Ceramica Epoque ariana-epoque-4
      Epoque
      110
      from 33 €/sqm
      Memories by Ape Ceramica (Spain)
      109
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ape Ceramica Memories ape-memories-5 Ape Ceramica Memories ape-memories-6
      Memories
      109
      from 56 €/sqm
      City Plaster by EnergieKer (Italy)
      97
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      EnergieKer City Plaster energieker-city-plaster-3 EnergieKer City Plaster energieker-city-plaster-4
      City Plaster
      97
      from 16 €/sqm
      Medley by Ergon (Italy)
      97
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10, R 11
      Ergon Medley ergon-medley-1 Ergon Medley ergon-medley-2
      Medley
      97
      from 23 €/sqm
      Tele di Marmo Revolution by Emilceramica (Italy)
      93
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Emilceramica Tele di Marmo Revolution emilceramica-tele-di-marmo-revolution Emilceramica Tele di Marmo Revolution emilceramica-tele-di-marmo-revolution-4
      Tele di Marmo Revolution
      93
      from 22 €/sqm
      Onyx by EnergieKer (Italy)
      92
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      EnergieKer Onyx energieker-onyx
      Onyx
      92
      from 32 €/sqm
      Terra by La Faenza Ceramica (Italy)
      90
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Faenza Ceramica Terra la-faenza-terra La Faenza Ceramica Terra la-faenza-terra-6
      Terra
      90
      from 31 €/sqm
      Tortona by Ceramiche Marca Corona (Italy)
      90
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ceramiche Marca Corona Tortona marca-corona-tortona-5 Ceramiche Marca Corona Tortona marca-corona-tortona-6
      Tortona
      90
      from 34 €/sqm
      Lenk by Peronda (Spain)
      89
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      Peronda Lenk peronda-lenk-2 Peronda Lenk peronda-lenk
      Lenk
      89
      from 35 €/sqm
      Cosmopolitan by Mirage Ceramiche (Italy)
      85
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Mirage Ceramiche Cosmopolitan mirage-ceramiche-cosmopolitan
      Cosmopolitan
      85
      from 34 €/sqm
      Lumina Stone by FAP Ceramiche (Italy)
      85
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      FAP Ceramiche Lumina Stone fap-lumina-stone-1 FAP Ceramiche Lumina Stone fap-lumina-stone
      Lumina Stone
      85
      from 41 €/sqm
      Rooy by FAP Ceramiche (Italy)
      84
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      FAP Ceramiche Rooy fap-rooy-3 FAP Ceramiche Rooy fap-rooy-9
      Rooy
      84
      from 36 €/sqm
      Akoya by Ceramica Sant'Agostino (Italy)
      84
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Sant′Agostino Akoya sant-agostino-akoya-4 Ceramica Sant′Agostino Akoya sant-agostino-akoya-14
      Akoya
      84
      from 41 €/sqm