Smart Pricing
(4176)
    (216)
      Show
      Selected criteria: 0
      Frammenti by Ceramica Del Conca (Italy)
      255
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Del Conca Frammenti del-conca-frammenti-8 Ceramica Del Conca Frammenti del-conca-frammenti-2
      Frammenti
      255
      from 25 €/sqm
      Arrow by Equipe Ceramicas (Spain)
      184
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Arrow equipe-arrow-5 Equipe Ceramicas Arrow equipe-arrow-3
      Arrow
      184
      from 31 €/sqm
      Nux by FAP Ceramiche (Italy)
      142
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      FAP Ceramiche Nux fap-nux-2 FAP Ceramiche Nux fap-nux-10
      Nux
      142
      from 29 €/sqm
      Stromboli by Equipe Ceramicas (Spain)
      128
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Stromboli equipe-stromboli-7 Equipe Ceramicas Stromboli equipe-stromboli-9
      Stromboli
      128
      from 29 €/sqm
      Kyushu by Ceramica Colli (Italy)
      102
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Colli Kyushu colli-kyushu-10 Ceramica Colli Kyushu colli-kyushu-8
      Kyushu
      102
      from 36 €/sqm
      La Riviera by Equipe Ceramicas (Spain)
      100
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas La Riviera equipe-la-riviera-11 Equipe Ceramicas La Riviera equipe-la-riviera-10
      La Riviera
      100
      from 29 €/sqm
      Industrial by Cifre Ceramica (Spain)
      86
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Cifre Ceramica Industrial cifre-industrial-5 Cifre Ceramica Industrial cifre-industrial-6
      Industrial
      86
      from 17 €/sqm
      Lemmy by Mirage Ceramiche (Italy)
      85
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Mirage Ceramiche Lemmy mirage-ceramiche-lemmy-1 Mirage Ceramiche Lemmy mirage-ceramiche-lemmy
      Lemmy
      85
      
                                                                    The Architizer A+Awards 2019,
      from 31 €/sqm
      Storie d'Italia by Ceramiche Marca Corona (Italy)
      77
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramiche Marca Corona Storie d′Italia marca-corona-storie-ditalia-11 Ceramiche Marca Corona Storie d′Italia marca-corona-storie-ditalia-12
      Storie d'Italia
      77
      from 34 €/sqm
      Spectre by 41ZERO42 (Italy)
      77
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      41ZERO42 Spectre 41zero42-spectre-2 41ZERO42 Spectre 41zero42-spectre-6
      Spectre
      77
      from 52 €/sqm
      Diamond Gold by Cifre Ceramica (Spain)
      76
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Cifre Ceramica Diamond Gold cifre-diamond-gold-9 Cifre Ceramica Diamond Gold cifre-diamond-gold-3
      Diamond Gold
      76
      from 16 €/sqm
      Oro by La Faenza Ceramica (Italy)
      75
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Faenza Ceramica Oro la-faenza-oro-10 La Faenza Ceramica Oro la-faenza-oro
      Oro
      75
      from 34 €/sqm
      Lido by Peronda (Spain)
      71
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Peronda Lido peronda-lido Peronda Lido peronda-lido-1
      Lido
      71
      from 26 €/sqm
      Epoque by Ariana Ceramica (Italy)
      69
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ariana Ceramica Epoque ariana-epoque-3 Ariana Ceramica Epoque ariana-epoque-4
      Epoque
      69
      from 33 €/sqm
      Tortona by Ceramiche Marca Corona (Italy)
      61
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ceramiche Marca Corona Tortona marca-corona-tortona-5 Ceramiche Marca Corona Tortona marca-corona-tortona-6
      Tortona
      61
      from 34 €/sqm
      Memories by Ape Ceramica (Spain)
      61
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ape Ceramica Memories ape-memories-5 Ape Ceramica Memories ape-memories-6
      Memories
      61
      from 56 €/sqm
      Rooy by FAP Ceramiche (Italy)
      58
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      FAP Ceramiche Rooy fap-rooy-3 FAP Ceramiche Rooy fap-rooy-9
      Rooy
      58
      from 36 €/sqm
      Atlas Hexa by Bestile (Spain)
      55
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Atlas Hexa
      55
      from 23 €/sqm
      City Plaster by EnergieKer (Italy)
      53
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      EnergieKer City Plaster energieker-city-plaster-3 EnergieKer City Plaster energieker-city-plaster-4
      City Plaster
      53
      from 16 €/sqm
      Mat&More by FAP Ceramiche (Italy)
      52
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      FAP Ceramiche Mat&More fap-matmore-5 FAP Ceramiche Mat&More fap-matmore-6
      Mat&More
      52
      from 29 €/sqm
      Onyx by EnergieKer (Italy)
      50
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      EnergieKer Onyx energieker-onyx
      Onyx
      50
      from 32 €/sqm
      Lenk by Peronda (Spain)
      50
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      Peronda Lenk peronda-lenk-2 Peronda Lenk peronda-lenk
      Lenk
      50
      from 35 €/sqm
      Intarsi by Ceramica Sant'Agostino (Italy)
      49
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ceramica Sant′Agostino Intarsi sant-agostino-intarsi-14 Ceramica Sant′Agostino Intarsi sant-agostino-intarsi-16
      Intarsi
      49
      from 65 €/sqm
      Lumina Stone by FAP Ceramiche (Italy)
      44
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      FAP Ceramiche Lumina Stone fap-lumina-stone-1 FAP Ceramiche Lumina Stone fap-lumina-stone
      Lumina Stone
      44
      from 41 €/sqm
      Intarsio by Tuscania Ceramiche (Italy)
      43
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Intarsio
      43
      from 18 €/sqm
      Ricordi Venezziani by Mainzu Ceramica (Spain)
      43
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Mainzu Ceramica Ricordi Venezziani mainzu-ricordi-venezziani
      Ricordi Venezziani
      43
      from 18 €/sqm
      Chymia by Mutina Ceramiche & Design (Italy)
      43
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Mutina Ceramiche & Design Chymia mutina-chymia-1
      Chymia (designed by Laboratorio Avallone)
      43
      from 98 €/sqm
      White Marble by Tuscania Ceramiche (Italy)
      42
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Tuscania Ceramiche White Marble tuscania-white-marble Tuscania Ceramiche White Marble tuscania-white-marble-1
      White Marble
      42
      from 16 €/sqm
      Scenari by Sartoria (Italy)
      42
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Sartoria Scenari sartoria-scenari-1 Sartoria Scenari sartoria-scenari-4
      Scenari
      42
      from 237 €/sqm
      Terra by La Faenza Ceramica (Italy)
      41
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Faenza Ceramica Terra la-faenza-terra La Faenza Ceramica Terra la-faenza-terra-6
      Terra
      41
      from 31 €/sqm