Smart Pricing
(4138)
    (218)
      Show
      Selected criteria: 0

      Magma by Equipe Ceramicas (Spain)
      Added: 21.12.2018
      472
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Magma equipe-magma-7 Equipe Ceramicas Magma equipe-magma-13
      Magma
      472
      from 28 €/sqm
      Stracciatella by Arcana Ceramica (Spain)
      Added: 19.10.2018
      465
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Arcana Ceramica Stracciatella arcana-stracciatella Arcana Ceramica Stracciatella arcana-stracciatella-2
      Stracciatella
      465
      from 23 €/sqm
      Heritage by Equipe Ceramicas (Spain)
      Added: 25.10.2018
      459
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Heritage equipe-heritage-5 Equipe Ceramicas Heritage equipe-heritage-3
      Heritage
      459
      from 28 €/sqm
      Piave by Pamesa (Spain)
      Added: 27.12.2018
      353
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Pamesa Piave pamesa-piave Pamesa Piave pamesa-piave-2
      Piave
      353
      from 19 €/sqm
      Kerlite Pietra d'Iseo by Cotto d'Este (Italy)
      Added: 11.10.2018
      316
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Cotto d′Este Kerlite Pietra d′Iseo cotto-deste-kerlite-pietra-diseo-5 Cotto d′Este Kerlite Pietra d′Iseo cotto-deste-kerlite-pietra-diseo-7
      Kerlite Pietra d'Iseo
      316
      from 54 €/sqm
      Genesis by Love Ceramic Tiles (Portugal)
      Added: 04.10.2018
      307
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Love Ceramic Tiles Genesis Love-Tiles-genesis-2 Love Ceramic Tiles Genesis Love-Tiles-genesis-1
      Genesis
      307
      from 16 €/sqm
      Swing by Ceramica Rondine (Italy)
      Added: 14.10.2018
      284
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ceramica Rondine Swing rondine-swing-9 Ceramica Rondine Swing rondine-swing-10
      Swing
      284
      from 23 €/sqm
      Reverie by Unicom Starker (Italy)
      Added: 11.01.2019
      259
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Unicom Starker Reverie unicom-starker-reverie-2 Unicom Starker Reverie unicom-starker-reverie-5
      Reverie
      259
      from 51 €/sqm
      Lakewood by Ceramica Sant'Agostino (Italy)
      Added: 03.12.2018
      248
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Sant′Agostino Lakewood sant-agostino-lakewood-3 Ceramica Sant′Agostino Lakewood sant-agostino-lakewood-1
      Lakewood
      248
      from 54 €/sqm
      Paint by Herberia Сeramiche (Italy)
      Added: 20.12.2018
      246
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Herberia Сeramiche Paint herberia-paint-3 Herberia Сeramiche Paint herberia-paint-6
      Paint
      246
      from 21 €/sqm
      Crackle by Equipe Ceramicas (Spain)
      Added: 07.11.2018
      231
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Crackle equipe-crackle-1 Equipe Ceramicas Crackle equipe-crackle-2
      Crackle
      231
      from 28 €/sqm
      Klif by Ceramiche Atlas Concorde (Italy)
      Added: 17.12.2018
      219
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10, R 11
      Ceramiche Atlas Concorde Klif atlas-concorde-klif-4 Ceramiche Atlas Concorde Klif atlas-concorde-klif-2
      Klif
      219
      from 31 €/sqm
      Les Bois by KRONOS Ceramiche (Italy)
      Added: 24.01.2019
      212
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10, R 11
      KRONOS Ceramiche Les Bois kronos-ceramiche-les-bois-32 KRONOS Ceramiche Les Bois kronos-ceramiche-les-bois-34
      Les Bois
      212
      from 49 €/sqm
      Venice Villa by FMG (Italy)
      Added: 14.11.2018
      209
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      FMG Venice Villa fmg-venice-villa FMG Venice Villa fmg-venice-villa-2
      Venice Villa
      209
      from 45 €/sqm
      Gatsby by Ceramicas Aparici (Spain)
      Added: 27.12.2018
      208
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramicas Aparici Gatsby aparici-gatsby Ceramicas Aparici Gatsby aparici-gatsby-2
      Gatsby
      208
      from 35 €/sqm
      Denim by Ceramica Appiani (Italy)
      Added: 10.01.2019
      199
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      Ceramica Appiani Denim appiani-denim Ceramica Appiani Denim appiani-denim-1
      Denim
      199
      from 119 €/sqm
      Opus by Casalgrande Padana (Italy)
      Added: 04.02.2019
      198
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Casalgrande Padana Opus casalgrande-padana-opus-2 Casalgrande Padana Opus casalgrande-padana-opus-4
      Opus
      198
      from 19 €/sqm
      Lime-Rock by Imola Ceramica (Italy)
      Added: 12.12.2018
      192
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Imola Ceramica Lime-Rock imola-ceramica-lime-rock-14 Imola Ceramica Lime-Rock imola-ceramica-lime-rock-6
      Lime-Rock
      192
      from 34 €/sqm
      Cementine_Cocci by Ceramica Fioranese (Italy)
      Added: 23.10.2018
      180
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Fioranese Cementine_Cocci fioranese-cementine-cocci-3 Ceramica Fioranese Cementine_Cocci fioranese-cementine-cocci-4
      Cementine_Cocci (designed by Silvia Stanzani)
      180
      from 55 €/sqm
      Felix by Ceramica Del Conca (Italy)
      Added: 19.10.2018
      179
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Del Conca Felix del-conca-felix-9 Ceramica Del Conca Felix del-conca-felix-5
      Felix
      179
      from 81 €/sqm
      Spezie by Polis Manifatture Ceramiche (Italy)
      Added: 25.10.2018
      170
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10, R 11
      Polis Manifatture Ceramiche Spezie polis-spezie-4 Polis Manifatture Ceramiche Spezie polis-spezie-3
      Spezie
      170
      from 39 €/sqm
      Havana by Peronda (Spain)
      Added: 29.09.2018
      168
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Havana Peronda-havana-1 Peronda Havana peronda-havana-2
      Havana
      168
      from 28 €/sqm
      Nest by FAP Ceramiche (Italy)
      Added: 25.11.2018
      165
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      FAP Ceramiche Nest fap-nest FAP Ceramiche Nest fap-nest-4
      Nest
      165
      from 38 €/sqm
      Oxidart by Ceramica Sant'Agostino (Italy)
      Added: 05.12.2018
      161
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ceramica Sant′Agostino Oxidart sant-agostino-oxidart-12 Ceramica Sant′Agostino Oxidart sant-agostino-oxidart-7
      Oxidart
      161
      from 42 €/sqm
      The Room by Imola Ceramica (Italy)
      Added: 26.11.2018
      159
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Imola Ceramica The Room imola-ceramica-the-room Imola Ceramica The Room imola-ceramica-the-room-2
      The Room
      159
      from 34 €/sqm
      Bianco by La Faenza Ceramica (Italy)
      Added: 15.10.2018
      155
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Faenza Ceramica Bianco la-faenza-bianco-5 La Faenza Ceramica Bianco la-faenza-bianco-4
      Bianco
      155
      from 38 €/sqm
      Kerlite Woodland by Cotto d'Este (Italy)
      Added: 09.01.2019
      155
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Cotto d′Este Kerlite Woodland cotto-deste-kerlite-woodland-1 Cotto d′Este Kerlite Woodland cotto-deste-kerlite-woodland-12
      Kerlite Woodland
      155
      from 57 €/sqm
      Sospiri by Vallelunga Ceramica (Italy)
      Added: 31.10.2018
      153
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Vallelunga Ceramica Sospiri vallelunga-sospiri-7 Vallelunga Ceramica Sospiri vallelunga-sospiri-6
      Sospiri
      153
      from 31 €/sqm
      Arty by Colorker (Spain)
      Added: 20.12.2018
      141
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Colorker Arty colorker-arty-3 Colorker Arty colorker-arty-6
      Arty
      141
      from 24 €/sqm
      Aspen by Ceramica Rondine (Italy)
      Added: 14.10.2018
      141
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10, R 11
      Ceramica Rondine Aspen rondine-aspen-2 Ceramica Rondine Aspen rondine-aspen-6
      Aspen
      141
      from 25 €/sqm