Smart Pricing
(3489)
    (225)
      Show
      Selected criteria: 0

      Tiles Released at Cersaie 2018 • 84 collections

      • Most Popular Ever
      • Top Rated of the Month
      • Price
      • Customer Reviews
      • Newest Arrivals
      • Name: A to Z
      Heritage by Equipe Ceramicas (Spain)
      Added: 25.10.2018
      52
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Heritage equipe-heritage-5 Equipe Ceramicas Heritage equipe-heritage-3
      Heritage
      52
      from 24 €/m²
      Genesis by Love Ceramic Tiles (Portugal)
      Added: 04.10.2018
      52
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Love Ceramic Tiles Genesis Love-Tiles-genesis-2 Love Ceramic Tiles Genesis Love-Tiles-genesis-1
      Genesis
      52
      from 15 €/m²
      Kerlite Pietra d'Iseo by Cotto d'Este (Italy)
      Added: 11.10.2018
      50
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Cotto d′Este Kerlite Pietra d′Iseo cotto-deste-kerlite-pietra-diseo-5 Cotto d′Este Kerlite Pietra d′Iseo cotto-deste-kerlite-pietra-diseo-7
      Kerlite Pietra d'Iseo
      50
      from 53 €/m²
      Sospiri by Vallelunga Ceramica (Italy)
      Added: 31.10.2018
      46
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Vallelunga Ceramica Sospiri vallelunga-sospiri-7 Vallelunga Ceramica Sospiri vallelunga-sospiri-6
      Sospiri
      46
      from 31 €/m²
      Swing by Ceramica Rondine (Italy)
      Added: 14.10.2018
      37
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ceramica Rondine Swing rondine-swing-9 Ceramica Rondine Swing rondine-swing-10
      Swing
      37
      from 19 €/m²
      Piave by Pamesa (Spain)
      Added: 27.12.2018
      35
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Pamesa Piave pamesa-piave Pamesa Piave pamesa-piave-2
      Piave
      35
      from 16 €/m²
      Magma by Equipe Ceramicas (Spain)
      Added: 21.12.2018
      32
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Magma equipe-magma-7 Equipe Ceramicas Magma equipe-magma-13
      Magma
      32
      from 24 €/m²
      Stracciatella by Arcana Ceramica (Spain)
      Added: 19.10.2018
      30
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Arcana Ceramica Stracciatella arcana-stracciatella-3_1 Arcana Ceramica Stracciatella arcana-stracciatella-1
      Stracciatella
      30
      from 26 €/m²
      Nest by FAP Ceramiche (Italy)
      Added: 25.11.2018
      28
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      FAP Ceramiche Nest fap-nest FAP Ceramiche Nest fap-nest-4
      Nest
      28
      from 34 €/m²
      Nest by ABK Ceramiche (Italy)
      Added: 16.11.2018
      28
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      ABK Ceramiche Nest abk-nest-6 ABK Ceramiche Nest abk-nest-7
      Nest
      28
      from 42 €/m²
      Legno by La Faenza Ceramica (Italy)
      Added: 15.10.2018
      27
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Faenza Ceramica Legno la-faenza-legno-3 La Faenza Ceramica Legno la-faenza-legno-4
      Legno
      27
      from 36 €/m²
      Crackle by Equipe Ceramicas (Spain)
      Added: 07.11.2018
      26
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Crackle equipe-crackle-1 Equipe Ceramicas Crackle equipe-crackle-2
      Crackle
      26
      from 24 €/m²
      Esprit by Cerdisa (Italy)
      Added: 30.10.2018
      26
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Cerdisa Esprit cerdisa-esprit-2 Cerdisa Esprit cerdisa-esprit-4
      Esprit
      26
      from 28 €/m²
      Paintboard by Tonalite (Italy)
      Added: 28.09.2018
      26
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Tonalite Paintboard Tonalite-paintboard-1 Tonalite Paintboard Tonalite-paintboard-3
      Paintboard
      26
      from 33 €/m²
      Aspen by Ceramica Rondine (Italy)
      Added: 14.10.2018
      25
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10, R 11
      Ceramica Rondine Aspen rondine-aspen-2 Ceramica Rondine Aspen rondine-aspen-6
      Aspen
      25
      from 21 €/m²
      Bianco by La Faenza Ceramica (Italy)
      Added: 15.10.2018
      24
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Faenza Ceramica Bianco la-faenza-bianco-5 La Faenza Ceramica Bianco la-faenza-bianco-4
      Bianco
      24
      from 35 €/m²
      Cloud by Ape Ceramica (Spain)
      Added: 29.10.2018
      24
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ape Ceramica Cloud ape-cloud-5 Ape Ceramica Cloud ape-cloud-4
      Cloud
      24
      from 27 €/m²
      Lakewood by Ceramica Sant'Agostino (Italy)
      Added: 03.12.2018
      23
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Sant′Agostino Lakewood sant-agostino-lakewood-3 Ceramica Sant′Agostino Lakewood sant-agostino-lakewood-1
      Lakewood
      23
      from 43 €/m²
      Felix by Ceramica Del Conca (Italy)

      from 80.76 €/pc
      Added: 19.10.2018
      23
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Del Conca Felix del-conca-felix-9 Ceramica Del Conca Felix del-conca-felix-5
      Felix
      23
      from 81 €/m²
      The Room by Imola Ceramica (Italy)
      Added: 26.11.2018
      22
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Imola Ceramica The Room imola-ceramica-the-room Imola Ceramica The Room imola-ceramica-the-room-2
      The Room
      22
      from 38 €/m²
      Kerlite Vanity by Cotto d'Este (Italy)
      Added: 15.10.2018
      22
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Cotto d′Este Kerlite Vanity cotto-deste-kerlite-vanity-3 Cotto d′Este Kerlite Vanity cotto-deste-kerlite-vanity-4
      Kerlite Vanity
      22
      from 79 €/m²
      Twist by Ape Ceramica (Spain)
      Added: 28.10.2018
      19
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ape Ceramica Twist ape-twist-5 Ape Ceramica Twist ape-twist-1
      Twist
      19
      from 28 €/m²
      Pietra d'Iseo by Cotto d'Este (Italy)
      Added: 09.10.2018
      19
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 12
      Cotto d′Este Pietra d′Iseo cotto-deste-pietra-diseo-2
      Pietra d'Iseo
      19
      from 56 €/m²
      Bio Select by Lea Ceramiche (Italy)
      Added: 23.10.2018
      18
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Lea Ceramiche Bio Select lea-ceramiche-bio-select-2 Lea Ceramiche Bio Select lea-ceramiche-bio-select-1
      Bio Select
      18
      from 28 €/m²
      Havana by Peronda (Spain)
      Added: 29.09.2018
      17
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Havana Peronda-havana-1 Peronda Havana peronda-havana-2
      Havana
      17
      from 25 €/m²
      Stone River by Fanal (Spain)
      Added: 01.11.2018
      16
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Fanal Stone River fanal-stone-river
      Stone River
      16
      from 22 €/m²
      Deep by Cerdisa (Italy)
      Added: 24.10.2018
      16
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Cerdisa Deep cerdisa-deep-2 Cerdisa Deep cerdisa-deep-4
      Deep
      16
      from 26 €/m²
      Onix by Fanal (Spain)
      Added: 02.11.2018
      16
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Fanal Onix fanal-onix
      Onix
      16
      from 30 €/m²
      Spezie by Polis Manifatture Ceramiche (Italy)
      Added: 25.10.2018
      16
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10, R 11
      Polis Manifatture Ceramiche Spezie polis-spezie-4 Polis Manifatture Ceramiche Spezie polis-spezie-3
      Spezie
      16
      from 39 €/m²
      Slimtech Delight by Lea Ceramiche (Italy)
      Added: 23.10.2018
      16
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Lea Ceramiche Slimtech Delight lea-ceramiche-slimtech-delight-4 Lea Ceramiche Slimtech Delight lea-ceramiche-slimtech-delight-2
      Slimtech Delight
      16
      from 40 €/m²