Smart Pricing
(3631)
    (222)
      Show
      Selected criteria: 0
      Heritage by Equipe Ceramicas (Spain)
      Added: 25.10.2018
      130
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Heritage equipe-heritage-5 Equipe Ceramicas Heritage equipe-heritage-3
      Heritage
      130
      from 25 €/m²
      Genesis by Love Ceramic Tiles (Portugal)
      Added: 04.10.2018
      115
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Love Ceramic Tiles Genesis Love-Tiles-genesis-2 Love Ceramic Tiles Genesis Love-Tiles-genesis-1
      Genesis
      115
      from 16 €/m²
      Magma by Equipe Ceramicas (Spain)
      Added: 21.12.2018
      108
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Magma equipe-magma-7 Equipe Ceramicas Magma equipe-magma-13
      Magma
      108
      from 25 €/m²
      Piave by Pamesa (Spain)
      Added: 27.12.2018
      106
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Pamesa Piave pamesa-piave Pamesa Piave pamesa-piave-2
      Piave
      106
      from 19 €/m²
      Kerlite Pietra d'Iseo by Cotto d'Este (Italy)
      Added: 11.10.2018
      92
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Cotto d′Este Kerlite Pietra d′Iseo cotto-deste-kerlite-pietra-diseo-5 Cotto d′Este Kerlite Pietra d′Iseo cotto-deste-kerlite-pietra-diseo-7
      Kerlite Pietra d'Iseo
      92
      from 53 €/m²
      Swing by Ceramica Rondine (Italy)
      Added: 14.10.2018
      87
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ceramica Rondine Swing rondine-swing-9 Ceramica Rondine Swing rondine-swing-10
      Swing
      87
      from 23 €/m²
      Crackle by Equipe Ceramicas (Spain)
      Added: 07.11.2018
      71
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Crackle equipe-crackle-1 Equipe Ceramicas Crackle equipe-crackle-2
      Crackle
      71
      from 25 €/m²
      Stracciatella by Arcana Ceramica (Spain)
      Added: 19.10.2018
      71
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Arcana Ceramica Stracciatella arcana-stracciatella-3_1 Arcana Ceramica Stracciatella arcana-stracciatella-1
      Stracciatella
      71
      from 31 €/m²
      Sospiri by Vallelunga Ceramica (Italy)
      Added: 31.10.2018
      69
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Vallelunga Ceramica Sospiri vallelunga-sospiri-7 Vallelunga Ceramica Sospiri vallelunga-sospiri-6
      Sospiri
      69
      from 31 €/m²
      Lime-Rock by Imola Ceramica (Italy)
      Added: 12.12.2018
      64
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Imola Ceramica Lime-Rock imola-ceramica-lime-rock-14 Imola Ceramica Lime-Rock imola-ceramica-lime-rock-6
      Lime-Rock
      64
      from 33 €/m²
      Lakewood by Ceramica Sant'Agostino (Italy)
      Added: 03.12.2018
      60
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Sant′Agostino Lakewood sant-agostino-lakewood-3 Ceramica Sant′Agostino Lakewood sant-agostino-lakewood-1
      Lakewood
      60
      from 53 €/m²
      Legno by La Faenza Ceramica (Italy)
      Added: 15.10.2018
      59
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Faenza Ceramica Legno la-faenza-legno-3 La Faenza Ceramica Legno la-faenza-legno-4
      Legno
      59
      from 40 €/m²
      Kerlite Vanity by Cotto d'Este (Italy)
      Added: 15.10.2018
      59
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Cotto d′Este Kerlite Vanity cotto-deste-kerlite-vanity-3 Cotto d′Este Kerlite Vanity cotto-deste-kerlite-vanity-4
      Kerlite Vanity
      59
      from 79 €/m²
      Paint by Herberia Сeramiche (Italy)
      Added: 20.12.2018
      58
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Herberia Сeramiche Paint herberia-paint-3 Herberia Сeramiche Paint herberia-paint-6
      Paint
      58
      from 20 €/m²
      Felix by Ceramica Del Conca (Italy)

      from 80.76 €/pc
      Added: 19.10.2018
      58
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Del Conca Felix del-conca-felix-9 Ceramica Del Conca Felix del-conca-felix-5
      Felix
      58
      from 81 €/m²
      Cloud by Ape Ceramica (Spain)
      Added: 29.10.2018
      57
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ape Ceramica Cloud ape-cloud-5 Ape Ceramica Cloud ape-cloud-4
      Cloud
      57
      from 32 €/m²
      Klif by Ceramiche Atlas Concorde (Italy)
      Added: 17.12.2018
      57
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10, R 11
      Ceramiche Atlas Concorde Klif atlas-concorde-klif-4 Ceramiche Atlas Concorde Klif atlas-concorde-klif-2
      Klif
      57
      from 32 €/m²
      Cementine_Cocci by Ceramica Fioranese (Italy)
      Added: 23.10.2018
      55
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Fioranese Cementine_Cocci fioranese-cementine-cocci-3 Ceramica Fioranese Cementine_Cocci fioranese-cementine-cocci-4
      Cementine_Cocci (designed by Silvia Stanzani)
      55
      from 55 €/m²
      Bianco by La Faenza Ceramica (Italy)
      Added: 15.10.2018
      54
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Faenza Ceramica Bianco la-faenza-bianco-5 La Faenza Ceramica Bianco la-faenza-bianco-4
      Bianco
      54
      from 38 €/m²
      Reverie by Unicom Starker (Italy)
      Added: 11.01.2019
      54
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Unicom Starker Reverie unicom-starker-reverie-2 Unicom Starker Reverie unicom-starker-reverie-5
      Reverie
      54
      from 50 €/m²
      Kerlite Woodland by Cotto d'Este (Italy)
      Added: 09.01.2019
      54
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Cotto d′Este Kerlite Woodland cotto-deste-kerlite-woodland-1 Cotto d′Este Kerlite Woodland cotto-deste-kerlite-woodland-12
      Kerlite Woodland
      54
      from 57 €/m²
      Denim by Ceramica Appiani (Italy)
      Added: 10.01.2019
      52
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      Ceramica Appiani Denim appiani-denim Ceramica Appiani Denim appiani-denim-1
      Denim
      52
      from 125 €/m²
      Havana by Peronda (Spain)
      Added: 29.09.2018
      50
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Havana Peronda-havana-1 Peronda Havana peronda-havana-2
      Havana
      50
      from 28 €/m²
      Paintboard by Tonalite (Italy)
      Added: 28.09.2018
      49
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Tonalite Paintboard Tonalite-paintboard-1 Tonalite Paintboard Tonalite-paintboard-3
      Paintboard
      49
      from 36 €/m²
      Nest by FAP Ceramiche (Italy)
      Added: 25.11.2018
      49
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      FAP Ceramiche Nest fap-nest FAP Ceramiche Nest fap-nest-4
      Nest
      49
      from 38 €/m²
      Pietra d'Iseo by Cotto d'Este (Italy)
      Added: 09.10.2018
      48
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 12
      Cotto d′Este Pietra d′Iseo cotto-deste-pietra-diseo-2
      Pietra d'Iseo
      48
      from 56 €/m²
      Nest by ABK Ceramiche (Italy)
      Added: 16.11.2018
      46
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      ABK Ceramiche Nest abk-nest-6 ABK Ceramiche Nest abk-nest-7
      Nest
      46
      from 42 €/m²
      Les Bois by KRONOS Ceramiche (Italy)
      Added: 24.01.2019
      46
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10, R 11
      KRONOS Ceramiche Les Bois kronos-ceramiche-les-bois-12 KRONOS Ceramiche Les Bois kronos-ceramiche-les-bois-2
      Les Bois
      46
      from 49 €/m²
      Cottage by Ceramiche Grazia (Italy)
      Added: 10.01.2019
      46
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramiche Grazia Cottage grazia-cottage-3 Ceramiche Grazia Cottage grazia-cottage-1
      Cottage
      46
      from 40 €/pc
      Arty by Colorker (Spain)
      Added: 20.12.2018
      45
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Colorker Arty colorker-arty-3 Colorker Arty colorker-arty-6
      Arty
      45
      from 24 €/m²