Smart Pricing
(3917)
    (216)
      Show
      Selected criteria: 0

      Heritage by Equipe Ceramicas (Spain)
      Added: 25.10.2018
      315
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Heritage equipe-heritage-5 Equipe Ceramicas Heritage equipe-heritage-3
      Heritage
      315
      from 28 €/m²
      Magma by Equipe Ceramicas (Spain)
      Added: 21.12.2018
      244
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Magma equipe-magma-7 Equipe Ceramicas Magma equipe-magma-13
      Magma
      244
      from 28 €/m²
      Piave by Pamesa (Spain)
      Added: 27.12.2018
      226
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Pamesa Piave pamesa-piave Pamesa Piave pamesa-piave-2
      Piave
      226
      from 19 €/m²
      Genesis by Love Ceramic Tiles (Portugal)
      Added: 04.10.2018
      220
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Love Ceramic Tiles Genesis Love-Tiles-genesis-2 Love Ceramic Tiles Genesis Love-Tiles-genesis-1
      Genesis
      220
      from 16 €/m²
      Swing by Ceramica Rondine (Italy)
      Added: 14.10.2018
      177
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ceramica Rondine Swing rondine-swing-9 Ceramica Rondine Swing rondine-swing-10
      Swing
      177
      from 23 €/m²
      Stracciatella by Arcana Ceramica (Spain)
      Added: 19.10.2018
      166
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Arcana Ceramica Stracciatella arcana-stracciatella-3_1 Arcana Ceramica Stracciatella arcana-stracciatella-1
      Stracciatella
      166
      from 31 €/m²
      Reverie by Unicom Starker (Italy)
      Added: 11.01.2019
      165
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Unicom Starker Reverie unicom-starker-reverie-2 Unicom Starker Reverie unicom-starker-reverie-5
      Reverie
      165
      from 50 €/m²
      Crackle by Equipe Ceramicas (Spain)
      Added: 07.11.2018
      157
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Crackle equipe-crackle-1 Equipe Ceramicas Crackle equipe-crackle-2
      Crackle
      157
      from 28 €/m²
      Kerlite Pietra d'Iseo by Cotto d'Este (Italy)
      Added: 11.10.2018
      154
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Cotto d′Este Kerlite Pietra d′Iseo cotto-deste-kerlite-pietra-diseo-5 Cotto d′Este Kerlite Pietra d′Iseo cotto-deste-kerlite-pietra-diseo-7
      Kerlite Pietra d'Iseo
      154
      from 53 €/m²
      Lakewood by Ceramica Sant'Agostino (Italy)
      Added: 03.12.2018
      145
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Sant′Agostino Lakewood sant-agostino-lakewood-3 Ceramica Sant′Agostino Lakewood sant-agostino-lakewood-1
      Lakewood
      145
      from 53 €/m²
      Denim by Ceramica Appiani (Italy)
      Added: 10.01.2019
      143
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      Ceramica Appiani Denim appiani-denim Ceramica Appiani Denim appiani-denim-1
      Denim
      143
      from 125 €/m²
      Paint by Herberia Сeramiche (Italy)
      Added: 20.12.2018
      142
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Herberia Сeramiche Paint herberia-paint-3 Herberia Сeramiche Paint herberia-paint-6
      Paint
      142
      from 20 €/m²
      Lime-Rock by Imola Ceramica (Italy)
      Added: 12.12.2018
      140
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Imola Ceramica Lime-Rock imola-ceramica-lime-rock-14 Imola Ceramica Lime-Rock imola-ceramica-lime-rock-6
      Lime-Rock
      140
      from 33 €/m²
      Opus by Casalgrande Padana (Italy)
      Added: 04.02.2019
      129
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Casalgrande Padana Opus casalgrande-padana-opus-2 Casalgrande Padana Opus casalgrande-padana-opus-4
      Opus
      129
      from 19 €/m²
      Klif by Ceramiche Atlas Concorde (Italy)
      Added: 17.12.2018
      125
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10, R 11
      Ceramiche Atlas Concorde Klif atlas-concorde-klif-4 Ceramiche Atlas Concorde Klif atlas-concorde-klif-2
      Klif
      125
      from 31 €/m²
      Havana by Peronda (Spain)
      Added: 29.09.2018
      123
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Havana Peronda-havana-1 Peronda Havana peronda-havana-2
      Havana
      123
      from 28 €/m²
      Les Bois by KRONOS Ceramiche (Italy)
      Added: 24.01.2019
      121
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10, R 11
      KRONOS Ceramiche Les Bois kronos-ceramiche-les-bois-12 KRONOS Ceramiche Les Bois kronos-ceramiche-les-bois-2
      Les Bois
      121
      from 49 €/m²
      Gatsby by Ceramicas Aparici (Spain)
      Added: 27.12.2018
      120
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramicas Aparici Gatsby aparici-gatsby Ceramicas Aparici Gatsby aparici-gatsby-2
      Gatsby
      120
      from 34 €/m²
      Sospiri by Vallelunga Ceramica (Italy)
      Added: 31.10.2018
      115
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Vallelunga Ceramica Sospiri vallelunga-sospiri-7 Vallelunga Ceramica Sospiri vallelunga-sospiri-6
      Sospiri
      115
      from 31 €/m²
      Arty by Colorker (Spain)
      Added: 20.12.2018
      111
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Colorker Arty colorker-arty-3 Colorker Arty colorker-arty-6
      Arty
      111
      from 24 €/m²
      Cementine_Cocci by Ceramica Fioranese (Italy)
      Added: 23.10.2018
      105
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Fioranese Cementine_Cocci fioranese-cementine-cocci-3 Ceramica Fioranese Cementine_Cocci fioranese-cementine-cocci-4
      Cementine_Cocci (designed by Silvia Stanzani)
      105
      from 55 €/m²
      Spezie by Polis Manifatture Ceramiche (Italy)
      Added: 25.10.2018
      103
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10, R 11
      Polis Manifatture Ceramiche Spezie polis-spezie-4 Polis Manifatture Ceramiche Spezie polis-spezie-3
      Spezie
      103
      from 39 €/m²
      Felix by Ceramica Del Conca (Italy)
      Added: 19.10.2018
      100
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Del Conca Felix del-conca-felix-9 Ceramica Del Conca Felix del-conca-felix-5
      Felix
      100
      from 81 €/m²
      Nest by FAP Ceramiche (Italy)
      Added: 25.11.2018
      99
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      FAP Ceramiche Nest fap-nest FAP Ceramiche Nest fap-nest-4
      Nest
      99
      from 38 €/m²
      Bianco by La Faenza Ceramica (Italy)
      Added: 15.10.2018
      99
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Faenza Ceramica Bianco la-faenza-bianco-5 La Faenza Ceramica Bianco la-faenza-bianco-4
      Bianco
      99
      from 38 €/m²
      Kerlite Woodland by Cotto d'Este (Italy)
      Added: 09.01.2019
      97
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Cotto d′Este Kerlite Woodland cotto-deste-kerlite-woodland-1 Cotto d′Este Kerlite Woodland cotto-deste-kerlite-woodland-12
      Kerlite Woodland
      97
      from 57 €/m²
      Cloud by Ape Ceramica (Spain)
      Added: 29.10.2018
      91
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ape Ceramica Cloud ape-cloud-5 Ape Ceramica Cloud ape-cloud-4
      Cloud
      91
      from 32 €/m²
      Resina by Herberia Сeramiche (Italy)
      Added: 21.12.2018
      88
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Herberia Сeramiche Resina herberia-resina-4 Herberia Сeramiche Resina herberia-resina-7
      Resina
      88
      from 27 €/m²
      Oxidart by Ceramica Sant'Agostino (Italy)
      Added: 05.12.2018
      88
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ceramica Sant′Agostino Oxidart sant-agostino-oxidart-12 Ceramica Sant′Agostino Oxidart sant-agostino-oxidart-7
      Oxidart
      88
      from 42 €/m²
      Pietra d'Iseo by Cotto d'Este (Italy)
      Added: 09.10.2018
      88
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 12
      Cotto d′Este Pietra d′Iseo cotto-deste-pietra-diseo-2
      Pietra d'Iseo
      88
      from 56 €/m²