Contactless Tile Store
(4167)
    (177)
      Show
      Selected criteria: 0

      Tiles Released at Cersaie 2019 Exhibition (Bologna, Italy)

      258 collections
      258 collections
      • Top rated :
        • ever
        • of the month
      • Price
      • Customer Reviews
      • Newest Arrivals
      • A to Z
      Frammenti by Ceramica Del Conca
      9527
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Del Conca Frammenti del-conca-frammenti-8
      Ceramica Del Conca Frammenti del-conca-frammenti-2
      from 40 $/ft²
      Frammenti
      9.5K
      Lume by Marazzi
      2493
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Marazzi Lume marazzi-lume-11
      Marazzi Lume marazzi-lume-7
      from 55 $/ft²
       Archiproducts Design Awards 2019,
      Lume
      2.5K
      Arrow by Equipe Ceramicas
      2177
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Arrow equipe-arrow-5
      Equipe Ceramicas Arrow equipe-arrow-3
      from 44 $/ft²
      Arrow
      2.2K
      Sonar by Codicer 95
      1794
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Codicer 95 Sonar codicer-95-sonar-3
      Codicer 95 Sonar codicer-95-sonar
      from 35 $/ft²
      Sonar
      1.8K
      White Marble by Tuscania Ceramiche
      1550
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Tuscania Ceramiche White Marble tuscania-white-marble
      Tuscania Ceramiche White Marble tuscania-white-marble-1
      from 27 $/ft²
      White Marble
      R 10
      1.6K
      Nux by FAP Ceramiche
      1409
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      FAP Ceramiche Nux fap-nux-2
      FAP Ceramiche Nux fap-nux-10
      from 41 $/ft²
      Nux
      R 10
      1.4K
      Stromboli by Equipe Ceramicas
      1141
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Stromboli equipe-stromboli-7
      Equipe Ceramicas Stromboli equipe-stromboli-9
      from 44 $/ft²
      Stromboli
      1.1K
      Zellige by Natucer
      1137
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Natucer Zellige natucer-zellige-4
      from 59 $/ft²
      Zellige
      1.1K
      La Riviera by Equipe Ceramicas
      1105
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas La Riviera equipe-la-riviera-11
      Equipe Ceramicas La Riviera equipe-la-riviera-10
      from 41 $/ft²
      La Riviera
      1.1K
      Lido by Peronda
      1098
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Lido peronda-lido
      Peronda Lido peronda-lido-1
      from 42 $/ft²
      Lido
      R 10
      1.1K
      Lemmy by Mirage Ceramiche
      1053
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Mirage Ceramiche Lemmy mirage-ceramiche-lemmy-1
      Mirage Ceramiche Lemmy mirage-ceramiche-lemmy-5
      from 49 $/ft²
       The Architizer A+Awards 2019,
      Lemmy
      1.1K
      Agata by EnergieKer
      1020
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      EnergieKer Agata energieker-agata
      from 46 $/ft²
      Agata
      1.0K
      Contrasti by Ragno
      947
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ragno Contrasti ragno-contrasti-1
      Ragno Contrasti ragno-contrasti-7
      from 37 $/ft²
      Contrasti
      R 10
      947
      Hub by Naxos Ceramica
      920
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Naxos Ceramica Hub naxos-hub-1
      Naxos Ceramica Hub naxos-hub-3
      from 46 $/ft²
      Hub
      920
      Diamond Gold by Cifre Ceramica
      865
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Cifre Ceramica Diamond Gold cifre-diamond-gold-9
      Cifre Ceramica Diamond Gold cifre-diamond-gold-11
      from 39 $/ft²
      Diamond Gold
      865
      Kasbah by Codicer 95
      865
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Codicer 95 Kasbah codicer-95-kasbah-1
      from 39 $/ft²
      Kasbah
      865
      Bella by Natucer
      819
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Natucer Bella natucer-bella-3
      Natucer Bella natucer-bella-2
      from 43 $/ft²
      Bella
      R 11
      819
      Medley by Ergon
      817
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ergon Medley ergon-medley-1
      Ergon Medley ergon-medley-2
      from 63 $/ft²
      Medley
      R 10,11
      817
      City Plaster by EnergieKer
      774
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      EnergieKer City Plaster energieker-city-plaster-3
      EnergieKer City Plaster energieker-city-plaster-4
      from 28 $/ft²
      City Plaster
      R 10
      774
      Mat&More by FAP Ceramiche
      755
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      FAP Ceramiche Mat&More fap-matmore-5
      FAP Ceramiche Mat&More fap-matmore-6
      from 41 $/ft²
      Mat&More
      755
      Spectre by 41ZERO42
      748
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      41ZERO42 Spectre 41zero42-spectre-2
      41ZERO42 Spectre 41zero42-spectre-6
      from 67 $/ft²
      Spectre
      748
      Onyx by EnergieKer
      724
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      EnergieKer Onyx energieker-onyx
      from 46 $/ft²
      Onyx
      724
      Wave Metal by Boxer
      662
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Boxer Wave Metal boxer-wave-metal-2
      Boxer Wave Metal boxer-wave-metal-3
      from 4 $/pc
      Wave Metal
      662
      Tele di Marmo Revolution by Emilceramica
      658
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Emilceramica Tele di Marmo Revolution emilceramica-tele-di-marmo-revolution
      Emilceramica Tele di Marmo Revolution emilceramica-tele-di-marmo-revolution-4
      from 37 $/ft²
      Tele di Marmo Revolution
      658
      Industrial by Cifre Ceramica
      653
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Cifre Ceramica Industrial cifre-industrial-2
      Cifre Ceramica Industrial cifre-industrial
      from 35 $/ft²
      Industrial
      R 10
      653
      Storie d'Italia by Ceramiche Marca Corona
      638
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramiche Marca Corona Storie d′Italia marca-corona-storie-ditalia-11
      Ceramiche Marca Corona Storie d′Italia marca-corona-storie-ditalia-12
      from 50 $/ft²
      Storie d'Italia
      638
      Kyushu by Ceramica Colli
      636
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Colli Kyushu colli-kyushu-10
      Ceramica Colli Kyushu colli-kyushu-8
      from 46 $/ft²
      Kyushu
      636
      Realstone_Navigli by Ragno
      634
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ragno Realstone_Navigli ragno-realstone-navigli-5
      Ragno Realstone_Navigli ragno-realstone-navigli
      from 42 $/ft²
      Realstone_Navigli
      R 11
      634
      Exanuance by Tonalite
      604
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Tonalite Exanuance tonalite-exanuance-4
      Tonalite Exanuance tonalite-exanuance-1
      from 60 $/ft²
      Exanuance
      604
      Zellige by Marazzi
      604
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Marazzi Zellige marazzi-zellige-8
      Marazzi Zellige marazzi-zellige-4
      from 50 $/ft²
      Zellige
      604