Contactless Tile Store
(4336)
    (209)
      Show
      Selected criteria: 0

      Tiles Released at Cersaie 2019 Exhibition (Bologna, Italy)

      • 213 collections
      213 collections
      • Top rated :
        • ever
        • of the month
      • Price
      • Customer Reviews
      • Newest Arrivals
      • A to Z
      Frammenti by Ceramica Del Conca
      2917
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Del Conca Frammenti del-conca-frammenti-8 Ceramica Del Conca Frammenti del-conca-frammenti-2
      Frammenti
      2.9K
      (2)
      (2)
      from 33 $/ft²
      Arrow by Equipe Ceramicas
      773
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Arrow equipe-arrow-5 Equipe Ceramicas Arrow equipe-arrow-3
      Arrow
      773
      (1)
      (1)
      from 40 $/ft²
      White Marble by Tuscania Ceramiche
      487
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Tuscania Ceramiche White Marble tuscania-white-marble
      White Marble
      487
      from 23 $/ft²
      Stromboli by Equipe Ceramicas
      458
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Stromboli equipe-stromboli-9 Equipe Ceramicas Stromboli equipe-stromboli-10
      Stromboli
      458
      from 39 $/ft²
      Nux by FAP Ceramiche
      450
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      FAP Ceramiche Nux fap-nux-10 FAP Ceramiche Nux fap-nux
      Nux
      450
      from 36 $/ft²
      Lido by Peronda
      412
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Peronda Lido peronda-lido Peronda Lido peronda-lido-1
      Lido
      412
      from 36 $/ft²
      Diamond Gold by Cifre Ceramica
      335
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Cifre Ceramica Diamond Gold cifre-diamond-gold-3 Cifre Ceramica Diamond Gold cifre-diamond-gold-11
      Diamond Gold
      335
      from 24 $/ft²
      Lemmy by Mirage Ceramiche
      332
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Mirage Ceramiche Lemmy mirage-ceramiche-lemmy-3 Mirage Ceramiche Lemmy mirage-ceramiche-lemmy-4
      Lemmy
      332
      
                                                                    The Architizer A+Awards 2019,
      from 43 $/ft²
      La Riviera by Equipe Ceramicas
      325
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas La Riviera equipe-la-riviera-11 Equipe Ceramicas La Riviera equipe-la-riviera-10
      La Riviera
      325
      from 37 $/ft²
      Kyushu by Ceramica Colli
      315
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Colli Kyushu colli-kyushu-10 Ceramica Colli Kyushu colli-kyushu-8
      Kyushu
      315
      from 44 $/ft²
      Mat&More by FAP Ceramiche
      306
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      FAP Ceramiche Mat&More fap-matmore-12 FAP Ceramiche Mat&More fap-matmore-1
      Mat&More
      306
      from 36 $/ft²
      Spectre by 41ZERO42
      278
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      41ZERO42 Spectre 41zero42-spectre-6 41ZERO42 Spectre 41zero42-spectre-5
      Spectre
      278
      (1)
      (1)
      from 63 $/ft²
      Atlas Hexa by Bestile
      273
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Atlas Hexa
      273
      from 32 $/ft²
      Storie d'Italia by Ceramiche Marca Corona
      269
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramiche Marca Corona Storie d′Italia marca-corona-storie-ditalia-14 Ceramiche Marca Corona Storie d′Italia marca-corona-storie-ditalia-1
      Storie d'Italia
      269
      from 45 $/ft²
      Industrial by Cifre Ceramica
      263
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Cifre Ceramica Industrial cifre-industrial-6 Cifre Ceramica Industrial cifre-industrial-2
      Industrial
      263
      from 25 $/ft²
      Hub by Naxos Ceramica
      261
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Naxos Ceramica Hub naxos-hub-1 Naxos Ceramica Hub naxos-hub-5
      Hub
      261
      from 40 $/ft²
      Medley by Ergon
      243
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10,11
      Ergon Medley ergon-medley-1 Ergon Medley ergon-medley-2
      Medley
      243
      from 57 $/ft²
      Metal by Tau Ceramica
      241
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Tau Ceramica Metal tau-metal Tau Ceramica Metal tau-metal-2
      Metal
      241
      from 48 $/ft²
      Oro by La Faenza Ceramica
      222
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Faenza Ceramica Oro la-faenza-oro-10 La Faenza Ceramica Oro la-faenza-oro
      Oro
      222
      from 44 $/ft²
      Tortona by Ceramiche Marca Corona
      222
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ceramiche Marca Corona Tortona marca-corona-tortona-7 Ceramiche Marca Corona Tortona marca-corona-tortona
      Tortona
      222
      from 45 $/ft²
      Memories by Ape Ceramica
      201
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ape Ceramica Memories ape-memories-5 Ape Ceramica Memories ape-memories-6
      Memories
      201
      from 57 $/ft²
      Onyx by EnergieKer
      198
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      EnergieKer Onyx energieker-onyx
      Onyx
      198
      (1)
      (1)
      from 42 $/ft²
      Tele di Marmo Revolution by Emilceramica
      197
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Emilceramica Tele di Marmo Revolution emilceramica-tele-di-marmo-revolution Emilceramica Tele di Marmo Revolution emilceramica-tele-di-marmo-revolution-4
      Tele di Marmo Revolution
      197
      (1)
      (1)
      from 31 $/ft²
      City Plaster by EnergieKer
      193
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      EnergieKer City Plaster energieker-city-plaster-3
      City Plaster
      193
      from 24 $/ft²
      Agata by EnergieKer
      188
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      EnergieKer Agata energieker-agata
      Agata
      188
      from 42 $/ft²
      Epoque by Ariana Ceramica
      188
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ariana Ceramica Epoque ariana-epoque-3 Ariana Ceramica Epoque ariana-epoque-22
      Epoque
      188
      from 42 $/ft²
      Cosmopolitan by Mirage Ceramiche
      186
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Mirage Ceramiche Cosmopolitan mirage-ceramiche-cosmopolitan
      Cosmopolitan
      186
      from 54 $/ft²
      Contrasti by Ragno
      185
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ragno Contrasti ragno-contrasti-1 Ragno Contrasti ragno-contrasti-8
      Contrasti
      185
      from 28 $/ft²
      Bubble by Imola Ceramica
      184
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Imola Ceramica Bubble imola-ceramica-bubble-2 Imola Ceramica Bubble imola-ceramica-bubble
      Bubble
      184
      from 40 $/ft²
      Akoya by Ceramica Sant'Agostino
      174
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Sant′Agostino Akoya sant-agostino-akoya-4 Ceramica Sant′Agostino Akoya sant-agostino-akoya-12
      Akoya
      174
      from 52 $/ft²