Contactless Tile Store
(4225)
    (184)
      Show
      Selected criteria: 0

      Tiles Released at Cersaie 2019 Exhibition (Bologna, Italy)

      255 collections
      255 collections
      • Top rated :
        • ever
        • of the month
      • Price
      • Customer Reviews
      • Newest Arrivals
      • A to Z
      Frammenti by Ceramica Del Conca
      8846
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Del Conca Frammenti del-conca-frammenti-8
      Ceramica Del Conca Frammenti del-conca-frammenti-2
      from 34 $/ft²
      Frammenti
      8.8K
      Arrow by Equipe Ceramicas
      2004
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Arrow equipe-arrow-5
      Equipe Ceramicas Arrow equipe-arrow-3
      from 40 $/ft²
      Arrow
      2.0K
      Lume by Marazzi
      1981
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Marazzi Lume marazzi-lume-5
      Marazzi Lume marazzi-lume-12
      from 50 $/ft²
       Archiproducts Design Awards 2019,
      Lume
      2.0K
      Sonar by Codicer 95
      1506
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Codicer 95 Sonar codicer-95-sonar-3
      Codicer 95 Sonar codicer-95-sonar
      from 29 $/ft²
      Sonar
      1.5K
      White Marble by Tuscania Ceramiche
      1376
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Tuscania Ceramiche White Marble tuscania-white-marble
      Tuscania Ceramiche White Marble tuscania-white-marble-1
      from 24 $/ft²
      White Marble
      R 10
      1.4K
      Nux by FAP Ceramiche
      1200
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      FAP Ceramiche Nux fap-nux-2
      FAP Ceramiche Nux fap-nux-10
      from 37 $/ft²
      Nux
      R 10
      1.2K
      Stromboli by Equipe Ceramicas
      1025
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Stromboli equipe-stromboli-7
      Equipe Ceramicas Stromboli equipe-stromboli-9
      from 39 $/ft²
      Stromboli
      1.0K
      Zellige by Natucer
      992
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Natucer Zellige natucer-zellige-4
      from 46 $/ft²
      Zellige
      992
      Agata by EnergieKer
      979
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      EnergieKer Agata energieker-agata
      from 41 $/ft²
      Agata
      979
      Lido by Peronda
      977
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Lido peronda-lido
      Peronda Lido peronda-lido-1
      from 36 $/ft²
      Lido
      R 10
      977
      La Riviera by Equipe Ceramicas
      977
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas La Riviera equipe-la-riviera-11
      Equipe Ceramicas La Riviera equipe-la-riviera-10
      from 38 $/ft²
      La Riviera
      977
      Lemmy by Mirage Ceramiche
      965
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Mirage Ceramiche Lemmy mirage-ceramiche-lemmy-1
      Mirage Ceramiche Lemmy mirage-ceramiche-lemmy-5
      from 44 $/ft²
       The Architizer A+Awards 2019,
      Lemmy
      965
      Contrasti by Ragno
      857
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ragno Contrasti ragno-contrasti-1
      Ragno Contrasti ragno-contrasti-7
      from 31 $/ft²
      Contrasti
      R 10
      857
      Hub by Naxos Ceramica
      826
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Naxos Ceramica Hub naxos-hub-1
      Naxos Ceramica Hub naxos-hub-3
      from 41 $/ft²
      Hub
      826
      Diamond Gold by Cifre Ceramica
      798
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Cifre Ceramica Diamond Gold cifre-diamond-gold-9
      Cifre Ceramica Diamond Gold cifre-diamond-gold-3
      from 27 $/ft²
      Diamond Gold
      798
      Kasbah by Codicer 95
      751
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Codicer 95 Kasbah codicer-95-kasbah-1
      from 33 $/ft²
      Kasbah
      751
      Medley by Ergon
      735
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ergon Medley ergon-medley-1
      Ergon Medley ergon-medley-2
      from 57 $/ft²
      Medley
      R 10,11
      735
      Bella by Natucer
      733
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Natucer Bella natucer-bella-3
      Natucer Bella natucer-bella-2
      from 39 $/ft²
      Bella
      R 11
      733
      Mat&More by FAP Ceramiche
      703
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      FAP Ceramiche Mat&More fap-matmore-5
      FAP Ceramiche Mat&More fap-matmore-6
      from 37 $/ft²
      Mat&More
      703
      Spectre by 41ZERO42
      702
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      41ZERO42 Spectre 41zero42-spectre-2
      41ZERO42 Spectre 41zero42-spectre-6
      from 64 $/ft²
      Spectre
      702
      City Plaster by EnergieKer
      650
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      EnergieKer City Plaster energieker-city-plaster-3
      EnergieKer City Plaster energieker-city-plaster-4
      from 23 $/ft²
      City Plaster
      R 10
      650
      Onyx by EnergieKer
      643
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      EnergieKer Onyx energieker-onyx
      from 41 $/ft²
      Onyx
      643
      Kyushu by Ceramica Colli
      610
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Colli Kyushu colli-kyushu-10
      Ceramica Colli Kyushu colli-kyushu-8
      from 42 $/ft²
      Kyushu
      610
      Storie d'Italia by Ceramiche Marca Corona
      607
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramiche Marca Corona Storie d′Italia marca-corona-storie-ditalia-11
      Ceramiche Marca Corona Storie d′Italia marca-corona-storie-ditalia-12
      from 45 $/ft²
      Storie d'Italia
      607
      Wave Metal by Boxer
      602
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Boxer Wave Metal boxer-wave-metal-2
      Boxer Wave Metal boxer-wave-metal-3
      from 4 $/pc
      Wave Metal
      602
      Tele di Marmo Revolution by Emilceramica
      598
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Emilceramica Tele di Marmo Revolution emilceramica-tele-di-marmo-revolution
      Emilceramica Tele di Marmo Revolution emilceramica-tele-di-marmo-revolution-4
      from 31 $/ft²
      Tele di Marmo Revolution
      598
      Industrial by Cifre Ceramica
      585
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Cifre Ceramica Industrial cifre-industrial-6
      Cifre Ceramica Industrial cifre-industrial-5
      from 30 $/ft²
      Industrial
      R 10
      585
      Realstone_Navigli by Ragno
      564
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ragno Realstone_Navigli ragno-realstone-navigli-5
      Ragno Realstone_Navigli ragno-realstone-navigli
      from 36 $/ft²
      Realstone_Navigli
      R 11
      564
      Atlas Hexa by Bestile
      544
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      from 33 $/ft²
      Atlas Hexa
      544
      Exanuance by Tonalite
      522
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Tonalite Exanuance tonalite-exanuance-4
      Tonalite Exanuance tonalite-exanuance-1
      from 56 $/ft²
      Exanuance
      522