Contactless Tile Store
(4338)
    (212)
      Show
      Selected criteria: 0

      Tiles Released at Cersaie 2018 Exhibition (Bologna, Italy)

      • 188 collections
      188 collections
      • Top rated :
        • ever
        • of the month
      • Price
      • Customer Reviews
      • Newest Arrivals
      • A to Z
      Stracciatella by Arcana Ceramica
      3014
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Arcana Ceramica Stracciatella arcana-stracciatella Arcana Ceramica Stracciatella arcana-stracciatella-2
      Stracciatella
      3.0K
      from 31 $/ft²
      Play by ABK Ceramiche
      1360
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      ABK Ceramiche Play abk-play-6 ABK Ceramiche Play abk-play-14
      Play
      1.4K
      from 36 $/ft²
      Magma by Equipe Ceramicas
      943
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Magma equipe-magma-7 Equipe Ceramicas Magma equipe-magma
      Magma
      943
      from 35 $/ft²
      Heritage by Equipe Ceramicas
      937
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Heritage equipe-heritage-5 Equipe Ceramicas Heritage equipe-heritage-4
      Heritage
      937
      from 36 $/ft²
      Kerlite Pietra d'Iseo by Cotto d'Este
      932
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Cotto d′Este Kerlite Pietra d′Iseo cotto-deste-kerlite-pietra-diseo-1
      Kerlite Pietra d'Iseo
      932
      from 54 $/ft²
      Venice Villa by FMG
      844
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      FMG Venice Villa fmg-venice-villa FMG Venice Villa fmg-venice-villa-2
      Venice Villa
      844
      from 56 $/ft²
      Piave by Pamesa
      741
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Pamesa Piave pamesa-piave Pamesa Piave pamesa-piave-2
      Piave
      741
      from 27 $/ft²
      Genesis by Love Ceramic Tiles
      558
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Love Ceramic Tiles Genesis Love-Tiles-genesis-2 Love Ceramic Tiles Genesis Love-Tiles-genesis-1
      Genesis
      558
      from 21 $/ft²
      Paint by Herberia Сeramiche
      545
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Herberia Сeramiche Paint herberia-paint-6 Herberia Сeramiche Paint herberia-paint
      Paint
      545
      from 26 $/ft²
      The Room by Imola Ceramica
      526
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Imola Ceramica The Room imola-ceramica-the-room-12 Imola Ceramica The Room imola-ceramica-the-room-1
      The Room
      526
      from 42 $/ft²
      Les Bois by KRONOS Ceramiche
      507
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10,11
      KRONOS Ceramiche Les Bois kronos-ceramiche-les-bois-34 KRONOS Ceramiche Les Bois kronos-ceramiche-les-bois-30
      Les Bois
      507
      from 58 $/ft²
      Swing by Ceramica Rondine
      503
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ceramica Rondine Swing rondine-swing-9 Ceramica Rondine Swing rondine-swing-10
      Swing
      503
      from 30 $/ft²
      Lakewood by Ceramica Sant'Agostino
      501
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Sant′Agostino Lakewood sant-agostino-lakewood-2 Ceramica Sant′Agostino Lakewood sant-agostino-lakewood-11
      Lakewood
      501
      from 62 $/ft²
      Reverie by Unicom Starker
      497
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Unicom Starker Reverie unicom-starker-reverie-5 Unicom Starker Reverie unicom-starker-reverie-4
      Reverie
      497
      from 60 $/ft²
      Gatsby by Ceramicas Aparici
      493
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramicas Aparici Gatsby aparici-gatsby Ceramicas Aparici Gatsby aparici-gatsby-2
      Gatsby
      493
      from 40 $/ft²
      Opus by Casalgrande Padana
      452
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Casalgrande Padana Opus casalgrande-padana-opus Casalgrande Padana Opus casalgrande-padana-opus-5
      Opus
      452
      from 25 $/ft²
      Shards by Ceramica Fondovalle
      450
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Fondovalle Shards fondovalle-shards-12 Ceramica Fondovalle Shards fondovalle-shards-10
      Shards
      450
      from 60 $/ft²
      Klif by Ceramiche Atlas Concorde
      435
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10,11
      Ceramiche Atlas Concorde Klif atlas-concorde-klif-4 Ceramiche Atlas Concorde Klif atlas-concorde-klif-2
      Klif
      435
      from 40 $/ft²
      Denim by Ceramica Appiani
      428
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      Ceramica Appiani Denim appiani-denim-7 Ceramica Appiani Denim appiani-denim-2
      Denim
      428
      from 131 $/ft²
      Ghost by ABK Ceramiche
      416
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10,11
      ABK Ceramiche Ghost abk-ghost-2 ABK Ceramiche Ghost abk-ghost-11
      Ghost
      416
      from 32 $/ft²
      Crackle by Equipe Ceramicas
      388
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Crackle equipe-crackle-2 Equipe Ceramicas Crackle equipe-crackle-7
      Crackle
      388
      from 35 $/ft²
      Elegance by Ceramiche Grazia
      351
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramiche Grazia Elegance grazia-elegance-6 Ceramiche Grazia Elegance grazia-elegance-3
      Elegance
      351
      from 49 $/pc
      Nest by FAP Ceramiche
      347
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      FAP Ceramiche Nest fap-nest FAP Ceramiche Nest fap-nest-17
      Nest
      347
      from 46 $/ft²
      Lime-Rock by Imola Ceramica
      346
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Imola Ceramica Lime-Rock imola-ceramica-lime-rock-6 Imola Ceramica Lime-Rock imola-ceramica-lime-rock-3
      Lime-Rock
      346
      from 42 $/ft²
      Cementine_Cocci by Ceramica Fioranese
      338
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Cementine_Cocci (designed by Silvia Stanzani)
      338
      from 66 $/ft²
      Metro Flair by Villeroy & Boch
      335
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Metro Flair
      335
      from 44 $/ft²
      Cottage by Ceramiche Grazia
      334
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramiche Grazia Cottage grazia-cottage-3 Ceramiche Grazia Cottage grazia-cottage-1
      Cottage
      334
      from 45 $/pc
      Oxidart by Ceramica Sant'Agostino
      332
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ceramica Sant′Agostino Oxidart sant-agostino-oxidart-12 Ceramica Sant′Agostino Oxidart sant-agostino-oxidart-7
      Oxidart
      332
      from 49 $/ft²
      Felix by Ceramica Del Conca
      330
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Felix
      330
      from 92 $/ft²
      Havana by Peronda
      301
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Peronda Havana Peronda-havana-1 Peronda Havana peronda-havana-2
      Havana
      301
      from 37 $/ft²