Contactless Tile Store
(4304)
    (201)
      Show
      Selected criteria: 0

      Tiles Released at Cersaie 2019 Exhibition (Bologna, Italy)

      224 collections
      224 collections
      • Top rated :
        • ever
        • of the month
      • Price
      • Customer Reviews
      • Newest Arrivals
      • A to Z
      Frammenti by Ceramica Del Conca
      4086
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Del Conca Frammenti del-conca-frammenti-8Ceramica Del Conca Frammenti del-conca-frammenti-2
      Frammenti
      4.1K
      from 23.00 £/m²
      Arrow by Equipe Ceramicas
      982
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Arrow equipe-arrow-5Equipe Ceramicas Arrow equipe-arrow-3
      Arrow
      982
      from 29.00 £/m²
      White Marble by Tuscania Ceramiche
      599
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Tuscania Ceramiche White Marble tuscania-white-marble
      White Marble
      599
      from 15.00 £/m²
      Stromboli by Equipe Ceramicas
      572
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas Stromboli equipe-stromboli-9Equipe Ceramicas Stromboli equipe-stromboli-10
      Stromboli
      572
      from 27.00 £/m²
      Nux by FAP Ceramiche
      562
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      FAP Ceramiche Nux fap-nux-10FAP Ceramiche Nux fap-nux
      Nux
      562
      from 26.00 £/m²
      Lido by Peronda
      550
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Peronda Lido peronda-lidoPeronda Lido peronda-lido-1
      Lido
      550
      from 24.00 £/m²
      Lemmy by Mirage Ceramiche
      449
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Mirage Ceramiche Lemmy mirage-ceramiche-lemmy-3Mirage Ceramiche Lemmy mirage-ceramiche-lemmy-4
      Lemmy
      449
       The Architizer A+Awards 2019,
      from 30.00 £/m²
      Diamond Gold by Cifre Ceramica
      425
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Cifre Ceramica Diamond Gold cifre-diamond-gold-3Cifre Ceramica Diamond Gold cifre-diamond-gold-11
      Diamond Gold
      425
      from 14.00 £/m²
      La Riviera by Equipe Ceramicas
      416
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Equipe Ceramicas La Riviera equipe-la-riviera-11Equipe Ceramicas La Riviera equipe-la-riviera-10
      La Riviera
      416
      from 27.00 £/m²
      Spectre by 41ZERO42
      372
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      41ZERO42 Spectre 41zero42-spectre-641ZERO42 Spectre 41zero42-spectre-5
      Spectre
      372
      from 47.00 £/m²
      Kyushu by Ceramica Colli
      365
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramica Colli Kyushu colli-kyushu-10Ceramica Colli Kyushu colli-kyushu-8
      Kyushu
      365
      from 33.00 £/m²
      Mat&More by FAP Ceramiche
      355
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      FAP Ceramiche Mat&More fap-matmore-12FAP Ceramiche Mat&More fap-matmore-1
      Mat&More
      355
      from 26.00 £/m²
      Hub by Naxos Ceramica
      349
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Naxos Ceramica Hub naxos-hub-1Naxos Ceramica Hub naxos-hub-5
      Hub
      349
      from 28.00 £/m²
      Atlas Hexa by Bestile
      339
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Atlas Hexa
      339
      from 21.00 £/m²
      Storie d'Italia by Ceramiche Marca Corona
      336
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ceramiche Marca Corona Storie d′Italia marca-corona-storie-ditalia-14Ceramiche Marca Corona Storie d′Italia marca-corona-storie-ditalia-1
      Storie d'Italia
      336
      from 31.00 £/m²
      Medley by Ergon
      328
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10,11
      Ergon Medley ergon-medley-1Ergon Medley ergon-medley-2
      Medley
      328
      from 41.00 £/m²
      Metal by Tau Ceramica
      318
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Tau Ceramica Metal tau-metalTau Ceramica Metal tau-metal-2
      Metal
      318
      from 27.00 £/m²
      Industrial by Cifre Ceramica
      311
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Cifre Ceramica Industrial cifre-industrial-6Cifre Ceramica Industrial cifre-industrial-2
      Industrial
      311
      from 15.00 £/m²
      Contrasti by Ragno
      298
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 10
      Ragno Contrasti ragno-contrasti-1Ragno Contrasti ragno-contrasti-8
      Contrasti
      298
      from 17.00 £/m²
      Agata by EnergieKer
      296
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      EnergieKer Agata energieker-agata
      Agata
      296
      from 29.00 £/m²
      Onyx by EnergieKer
      286
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      EnergieKer Onyx energieker-onyx
      Onyx
      286
      from 29.00 £/m²
      Kasbah by Codicer 95
      278
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Codicer 95 Kasbah codicer-95-kasbah-1
      Kasbah
      278
      from 20.00 £/m²
      Tele di Marmo Revolution by Emilceramica
      267
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Emilceramica Tele di Marmo Revolution emilceramica-tele-di-marmo-revolutionEmilceramica Tele di Marmo Revolution emilceramica-tele-di-marmo-revolution-4
      Tele di Marmo Revolution
      267
      from 20.00 £/m²
      Memories by Ape Ceramica
      263
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Ape Ceramica Memories ape-memories-5Ape Ceramica Memories ape-memories-6
      Memories
      263
      from 43.00 £/m²
      Oro by La Faenza Ceramica
      261
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      La Faenza Ceramica Oro la-faenza-oro-10La Faenza Ceramica Oro la-faenza-oro
      Oro
      261
      from 31.00 £/m²
      Bubble by Imola Ceramica
      247
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Imola Ceramica Bubble imola-ceramica-bubble-2Imola Ceramica Bubble imola-ceramica-bubble
      Bubble
      247
      from 29.00 £/m²
      Bella by Natucer
      241
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      R 11
      Natucer Bella natucer-bella-3Natucer Bella natucer-bella-2
      Bella
      241
      from 24.00 £/m²
      City Plaster by EnergieKer
      240
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      EnergieKer City Plaster energieker-city-plaster-3
      City Plaster
      240
      from 15.00 £/m²
      Cosmopolitan by Mirage Ceramiche
      230
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Mirage Ceramiche Cosmopolitan mirage-ceramiche-cosmopolitan
      Cosmopolitan
      230
      from 39.00 £/m²
      Sonar by Codicer 95
      225
      times the interior was added by users to Ideabook
      Codicer 95 Sonar codicer-95-sonarCodicer 95 Sonar codicer-95-sonar-4
      Sonar
      225
      from 15.00 £/m²